Reviews San Lorenzo - Washington

Moonee PondsItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
35 Reviews
San Lorenzo - Washington Melbourne image 1
San Lorenzo - Washington Melbourne image 2
San Lorenzo - Washington Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 San Lorenzo - Washington Reviews

Read reviews about San Lorenzo - Washington here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at San Lorenzo - Washington. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about San Lorenzo - Washington.

Excellent
4.5/6
35 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service and very accomodating for our children. Reasonable wine list and a nice open fire to keep us warm on a very chilly night. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry M.a year ago · 1 review

Our experience at st. Lorenzo was wonderful the staff were fantastic as was the food. Atmosphere for a sunday lunch was relaxing which made our catch up with friends great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosemary R.a year ago · 1 review

Yummy food and great service. Waitress was lovely! Very accommodating when slight changes were made to meals. Calamari were delicious. Yummy desserts also. Highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food and great service. Pizza is very authentic and pasta delicious. Good wine selection. Atmosphere always nice and tables spaced well so you are not on top of the neighbors! Parking can be difficult though.

"Good"
4/6
Chantal S.a year ago · 1 review

The four of us dined at San Lorenzo on Friday night (two adults and two children). The restaurant itself was lovely and as it was a cold night, we were seated near the fireplace, which was great. The kids' pizzas were great, as were the antipasto dishes, but my veal was quite plain and lacked flavour, and my husband's steak was quite chewy and not the best cut either. The staff were friendly enough but we had to prompt them to take our order and it didn't seem as though they really wanted to be there. It was a good experience but not memorable enough to want to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashleigh A.a year ago · 2 reviews

I took my mother and her partner to San Lorenzo with my wife as a mothers day present. It was great experience. We had great wine and enjoyed the great food.

"Great"
5/6
Ben W.a year ago · 1 review

We have been to San Lorenzo's on at least 3 occasions and have been impressed each time. The food is genuine Italian cuisine and delicious. The service is always excellent and always with a smile. Thanks again.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew W.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had a great evening at San Lorenzo. The food and service was very good. I particularly enjoyed the Spatchcock. Will be back there again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Milly M.a year ago · 1 review

Very warm cosy place ... although a little at times .. food was delicious and very reasonably priced. The staff are friendly as is the owner .. very funny and engaging with us. Was my first visit to San Lorenzo and definitely wont be my last. A very pleasant experience. !!

"Great"
5/6
SHANNON M.a year ago · 1 review

Food and service were great, venue was a little noisy for what a nice restaurant it is...I have been coming here since it was Sassy(old name/owner) maybe atmosphere could be changed with lighting or music...but overall Yum! We had the Ribeye steak with added broccoli...down with a nice italian sagniovese.