Reviews Sandy's Bar + Grill

Pacific PinesAustralian, Drinks, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
24 Reviews
Sandy's Bar + Grill Gold Coast image 1
Sandy's Bar + Grill Gold Coast image 2
Sandy's Bar + Grill Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

24 Sandy's Bar + Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Sandy's Bar + Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sandy's Bar + Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sandy's Bar + Grill.

Excellent
5.2/6
24 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Colleen M.3 months ago · 1 review

Food and service was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed. Will definitely be going back in the future. I would recommend it to anyone that wants to enjoy good food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.3 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was great & plentiful , the service exceptional and the choice for a Buffet was amazing , good easy parking and great Coffee

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick S.5 months ago · 4 reviews

This place never disappoints, huge tasty servings with doggie bag option, friendly staff, cosy restaurant, and best of all you can have a family of four meal with drinks for under $100.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick S.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great value meals, friendly service, large portions, recommend the pizzas and ceased salad, on tap ginger beer was very tasty and reasonably priced, good local option.

"Okay"
3/6
Leanne H.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Staff were very friendly and attentive for their first Sunday Buffet, and most of the food was "fine". The pancakes were not the best and the timing of placing the food out was a little haphazard. Major cleanliness issue though, seeing where the kitchen staff place their hands on the doors(which needed a good scrub) and then non-gloved hands on or near the food was disturbing. The container for some of the condiments had that kitchen grease feel to them. Occassional glimpses into kitchen also showed refridgerator doors that look to have not been cleaned for ages. Not in a hurry to go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim B.a year ago · 1 review

Food is sensational and prices vary reasonable. All four members of our group were totally impressed. The pizzas have great toppings and the Chilli Scallop meal is to die for! This was our second time back there and won't be the last.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki W.a year ago · 7 reviews

OMG I cannot believe it took us so long to dine here, all our food was amazing, service was also lovely. Lasagne was to die for and the size which also included a yummy salad was amazing value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leigh W.a year ago · 1 review

As we wanted to visit somewhere local we thought we would give Sandy's a go. Not a flash restaurant but the customer service was fantastic. Could not fault it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary T.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic ambience. Quality meals with huge quantity. Could not fault the service. A great little gem of a restaurant. Perfect parking. Nice music. The prices are incredibly low.

"Excellent"
6/6
Greg D.a year ago · 1 review

beautiful fresh food and lovely friendly service. We will be back to try breakfast one day. Keen to bring friends here too. Reasonable prices. Very happy customers.