Reviews Sangam Tandoori

WilliamstownIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
27 Reviews
Sangam Tandoori Melbourne image 1
Sangam Tandoori Melbourne image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Sangam Tandoori Reviews

Read reviews about Sangam Tandoori here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sangam Tandoori. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sangam Tandoori.

Excellent
5.3/6
27 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
SHAUN S.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent meals, wonderful service and a very enjoyable environment for dining in. A great menu to choose from and with some nice options for vegetarians as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Kimberly C.3 months ago · 1 review

We went for Christmas Eve and it was nice and quiet. Great service and the food was fabulous! If you enjoy Indian cuisine. Definitely try this one!

"Excellent"
6/6
Simone S.8 months ago · 1 review

Party of six celebrating an 11year olds birthday - what a treat! The service was great - efficient and friendly. They were also very helpful as one of the party is severely allergic to chickpeas - it wasn't a problem as they steered her with the menu. The food was beautiful! We were the last to leave and we were not hurried or rushed out the door. It worked out to be about $25 per head which included 8 alcoholic beverages. Value for money with a friendly atmosphere - all on our doorstep. Now that Ive tried it, I will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Virna R.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food and excellent table service! Great to have found another place to have a wonderful family meal. Highly recommended! Would visit again and again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great food and amazing helpful staff. Staff were more than accomodating to the dietary requirements of our group, even helping to ensure a meal with no onion and garlic. Thank you Sangam Tandoori for making our family dinner so great. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances D.a year ago · 1 review

Being going there for years, service and food still exceptional. Price is cheap in regards to the the amount of food served, the Tandoori oven produces succulent meats as well as the best Naan bread I have had.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay M.a year ago · 1 review

It was perfect as always. A highly recommended restaurant with super delicious food and very friendly staff. We'll be back soon for sure. Thx heaps for the flower arrangement.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mirjana M.a year ago · 1 review

As good as always. Never had a bad meal there Highly recommended. Service is very frienfly and atmosphere very relaxed. Being BYO makes it very good value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine D.a year ago · 1 review

Always fabulous food. Can highly recommend, good selection on menu and price reasonable. We travel some distance to go here regularly. You wont be sorry you booked

"Excellent"
6/6
Talia B.a year ago · 1 review

We Love sangam! I have been coming here for years and the food is always so awesome! :) delicious, affordable & fast, very easy to recommend :)