Reviews Sasquatch Bar

ChermsideAustralian$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
39 Reviews
Sasquatch Bar Brisbane image 1
Sasquatch Bar Brisbane image 2
Sasquatch Bar Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

39 Sasquatch Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Sasquatch Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sasquatch Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sasquatch Bar.

Wonderful
5.7/6
39 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ali Q.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food and staff. Craft bears and ginger beer on tap. Sunday roast was amazing. Would definitely go back again. Heading for Tuesday tapas. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark J.4 months ago · 1 review

Staff great! Meals tasty, arrived at table in timely manner and good atmosphere for a relaxing night with friends. Recommend it for a night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley D.5 months ago · 1 review

I’ve been to Sasquatch on a French occasions now and it’s always amazing food and the best range of beverages on tap! Fantastic staff too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula M.6 months ago · 1 review

Went there with friends who hadn't been there before - they were impressed. We all enjoyed the awesome food - highly recommend checking the specials. The staff were friendly.

"Great"
5/6
Emilia R.2 years ago · 1 review

We celebrated Fathers Day there as our first time. We were deligted to find games there which my 8yo enjoyed playing wth her dad for ages. We got a booth which is great for our family. Their service was friendly and very helpful and we loved the food. Even with our dairy inolerance, there were plenty to choose from. The pork belly, chicken karaage and beef chimichurri were all really yummy. The beer my hubby tried was great, made even better when we found out it was on the house because it's Fathers Day! Will definitely go back, minus the kids next time! The only improvements I could suggest is having some plain kids food that young picky kids would eat like simple battered fish and chips, or just chips. A bigger side salad with the snacks or other mild sides like steamed edamame without spice/ wrap/ bun/ to help balance and soak up the full favour of the snacks. Would definitely recommend this local business!

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura B.7 months ago · 1 review

We booked a table of 3 for Saturday night and had a wonderful time at Sasquatch! It was our first time going and we will definitely visit again soon! The staff were very friendly and the Bar had a good selection of beer. I think my favourite part (besides the yummy food) was the board games available to play at your table. See you again soon, Sasquatch Bar!

"Great"
5/6
Amanda C.5 months ago · 1 review

A great local venue for us northsiders! Very busy on the night we attended with two 50th birthday party groups and so they were under the pump at the bar, which delayed service. It would be helpful if there was table service for food orders to alleviate some of this congestion at the bar. An interesting menu of tasty bites which we enjoyed. Cocktails were reasonably priced at $15. Glasses of wine pretty steep at $11-$13 per glass but better by the bottle if everyone was drinking the same. Will definitely be back! Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle B.a year ago · 7 reviews

We dined last night with our bub and wad blown away by the amazing food and service to match. It was a bit noisy inside as thete were a couple of big group tables but it didnt bother us. Id definately recommend a visit here. We will be back for sure. The beers were very good also.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lawrence H.a year ago · 1 review

We had a pleasant dining experience at Sasquatch Bar. It was very welcoming, the service was exceptional and the food exceeded our expectations. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicky R.8 months ago · 1 review

Very lively restaurant on Friday night. Food was tasty and not the usual humdrum you get at most restaurants. Service was friendly and efficient. Noticed they had plenty of board games available that customers where enjoying. Definitely would recommend this pace for a chilled out evening.