56 Satchmo Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Satchmo Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Satchmo Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Satchmo Cafe.

Excellent
5.2/6
56 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Charleen M.12 days ago · 2 reviews

Always enjoy being there! Atmosphere is great, staff are friendly and always comfortable! Had a lovely breakfast, great coffee and delicious bagels to take away! 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne M.2 months ago · 1 review

Great spot for lunch, really enjoyed the matza Ball soup and bagel, will definitely return again. Great vibe, good service, always busy so really pleased we booked a table!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen T.2 months ago · 70 reviews

Absolutely faultless brunch! Seafood gumbo and fried chicken burger were impeccable and would go back just for these!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Minh-Van N.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Cute and cosy place. Brunch with jewish new orleans twist. Friendly staff. Will recommend to others. We tried the gumb, knish pastry and missisippi special

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele D.4 months ago · 1 review

I love every aspect of Sachmo Cafe each time I dine there. I invited a group of five for my son, Abraham's 21st birthday on Sunday, 11 March 2018 for brunch. The service and food was impeccable. They had run out of Champagne and promptly ordered in more so we could partake. An excellent couple of hours. I enjoyed my leftover gumbo for lunch the next day. Thank you very gratefully to all the staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nerissa T.10 months ago · 5 reviews

Had a weekend breakfast at satchmo. Love everything about them! From service, food and ambiance. They are definitely on my top of the list for fav cafe in perth. Their omelette mushroom is my fav dish. However, their bagel is also good. Would definately recommend anyone who wants a nice brunch in Perth.

"Great"
5/6
Karen T.5 months ago · 70 reviews

Bagels bagels bagels! I've tried very hard to order other things from the menu but failed each time as their bagel sandwiches are just to die for!!! However, my partner did manage to check out other items like The Blintzes, Mississippi Special, etc they are all top-notch! Definitely one of the best cafes in town that delivers good quality foods

"Good"
4/6
Sue D.10 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was tasty and the servings generous. Coffee was great. It was good to arrive before the Sunday crowd as it got quite busy and noisy. I suspect that their may have been a bit of a wait for food then as it took a while for our food to arrive when it was quiet. It was worth it! The chef was very happy to accommodate special food needs too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Holly C.6 months ago · 1 review

Love Satchmo We drive up from Mandurah for the Mississippi Special Chicken Bagel Burger - it is worth it Tried the peanut butter chocolate brownee as well and now have a new addiction. Friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Love Satchmos. Please open one in Mandurah

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan G.10 months ago · 1 review

Satchmo is awesome. Delicious New York Jewish inspired food in a lovely bright spacious setting with fun decor and relaxed atmosphere. The Satchmo bagel was yummy and packed full of corned beef- can't wait to come back again for a breakfast.