Reviews Satchmo Cafe

North PerthCafé$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
64 Reviews
Satchmo Cafe Perth image 1
Satchmo Cafe Perth image 2
Satchmo Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

64 Satchmo Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Satchmo Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Satchmo Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Satchmo Cafe.

Excellent
5.2/6
64 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Avi M.3 days ago · 1 review

The cuisine is to the highest standard, and the service is warm, welcoming and accommodating. The atmosphere of happy, delighted customers all around is infectious. The space is beautiful and uncomplicated. I recently invited friends and family on a few recent occasions and the response is the same. This place is warm, friendly, delicious and unfussy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Penny B.a month ago · 3 reviews

What a gem of a place! The cornbread is a winner. Great food options with friendly service and lovely jazz music in the background. Cant wait to go back again as I watched some of the other dishes being delivered. Thanks for a delicious lunch and your smiley service Satchmo Cafe :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam J.2 months ago · 1 review

Satchmo is wonderful. Great food and coffee, of course, but even more intangible is the atmosphere. I love it here, and breakfast at Satchmo is part of our weekend routine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charleen M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Always enjoy being there! Atmosphere is great, staff are friendly and always comfortable! Had a lovely breakfast, great coffee and delicious bagels to take away! 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele D.6 months ago · 1 review

I love every aspect of Sachmo Cafe each time I dine there. I invited a group of five for my son, Abraham's 21st birthday on Sunday, 11 March 2018 for brunch. The service and food was impeccable. They had run out of Champagne and promptly ordered in more so we could partake. An excellent couple of hours. I enjoyed my leftover gumbo for lunch the next day. Thank you very gratefully to all the staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nerissa T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Had a weekend breakfast at satchmo. Love everything about them! From service, food and ambiance. They are definitely on my top of the list for fav cafe in perth. Their omelette mushroom is my fav dish. However, their bagel is also good. Would definately recommend anyone who wants a nice brunch in Perth.

"Great"
5/6
Karen T.7 months ago · 83 reviews

Bagels bagels bagels! I've tried very hard to order other things from the menu but failed each time as their bagel sandwiches are just to die for!!! However, my partner did manage to check out other items like The Blintzes, Mississippi Special, etc they are all top-notch! Definitely one of the best cafes in town that delivers good quality foods

"Good"
4/6
Sue D.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was tasty and the servings generous. Coffee was great. It was good to arrive before the Sunday crowd as it got quite busy and noisy. I suspect that their may have been a bit of a wait for food then as it took a while for our food to arrive when it was quiet. It was worth it! The chef was very happy to accommodate special food needs too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Holly C.8 months ago · 1 review

Love Satchmo We drive up from Mandurah for the Mississippi Special Chicken Bagel Burger - it is worth it Tried the peanut butter chocolate brownee as well and now have a new addiction. Friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Love Satchmos. Please open one in Mandurah

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan G.a year ago · 1 review

Satchmo is awesome. Delicious New York Jewish inspired food in a lovely bright spacious setting with fun decor and relaxed atmosphere. The Satchmo bagel was yummy and packed full of corned beef- can't wait to come back again for a breakfast.