Reviews Satchmo Cafe

North PerthCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
82 Reviews
Satchmo Cafe Perth image 1
Satchmo Cafe Perth image 2
Satchmo Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

82 Satchmo Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Satchmo Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Satchmo Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Satchmo Cafe.

Excellent
5.2/6
82 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Andrew S.8 months ago · 1 review

Cheap, tasty US-style food in a convenient location. Great coffee and very reasonably priced. Aside from a dirty table cover we had nothing to complain about. Will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Saoirle M.2 years ago · 1 review

I love Satchmo, it never disappoints. Delicious food, amazing service and good vibes. Love going there on a Sunday when they have great live music

"Excellent"
6/6
Minh-Van N.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Cute and cosy place. Brunch with jewish new orleans twist. Friendly staff. Will recommend to others. We tried the gumb, knish pastry and missisippi special

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara E.10 months ago · 1 review

Our breakfast was beautiful and staff very friendly close to home I am sure I will visit the cafe again maybe for lunch next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara B.a year ago · 1 review

I love this place, the music, the food the ambient.. great vinyl collection and love Sunday bands. Relax and chill with amazing sound at Samtcho

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne L.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, coffee and atmosphere. Cheeseburger bagel was absolutely delicious. Staff were friendly and attentive. Highly recommended, will definitely be back,good place for weekend brunch.

"Great"
5/6
Karina R.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great. Very busy but worth the wait for service/food. Nice staff too :) Would definately recommend and would go again for sure.Loved the apple kale & lemon smoothie

"Excellent"
6/6
kyle b.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, good coffee, great service and beautiful atmosphere. Worth a visit more than once. If you love bagels like me, even better! Love satchmo

"Good"
4/6
Grace C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Enjoyed the food and service pretty good. Wish we were given a better table since we take the time to make a reservation, but was given a table right at the back where the kitchen entrance is.

"Great"
5/6
Judith H.8 months ago · 1 review

Cafe didn’t get booking. Not much GF - eggs and toast no bacon or salmon may have been because wasn’t GF. The food was very nice, tea was good.