Reviews Satchmo Cafe

North PerthCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
82 Reviews
Satchmo Cafe Perth image 1
Satchmo Cafe Perth image 2
Satchmo Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

82 Satchmo Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Satchmo Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Satchmo Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Satchmo Cafe.

Excellent
5.2/6
82 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
SUSAN T.4 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, staff went out of their way to make your visit enjoyable and the food was out of this world, interesting menu. Will definitely return soon for another yummy meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hendrika M.a year ago · 1 review

My favourite cafe. Fabulous food and drinks and wonderful friendly service. Amazing jazz vibe. Regular live music. Easter Sunday a jazz guitar duo played. A place for young and old. 🤗

"Excellent"
6/6
David P.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly reception, good atmosphere and excellent food and coffee. I had the field mushroom omelette, very generous portion and very tasty. Coffee good enough for a second cup, we’ll be back!

"Great"
5/6
Karen T.a year ago · 119 reviews

Awesome foods, unpretendious service and great admosphere. Only small comment, live Jazz music can get a bit too loud for the tiny buzzing cafe! Otherwise, everything was perfect, definitely a Perth gem that we will keep returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam J.8 months ago · 1 review

Satchmo is wonderful. Great food and coffee, of course, but even more intangible is the atmosphere. I love it here, and breakfast at Satchmo is part of our weekend routine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas C.a year ago · 1 review

Good coffee, and went on a Sunday morning when they have live jazz which was great. The Mississippi fried chicken bagel is amazing. Would recommend for breakfast, brunch or lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suz M.10 months ago · 1 review

Great spot for lunch, really enjoyed the matza Ball soup and bagel, will definitely return again. Great vibe, good service, always busy so really pleased we booked a table!

"Excellent"
6/6
Zura F.a year ago · 3 reviews

My family and I come here regularly. A great place to enjoy your meal and coffee with good music playing in the background. The staff are lovely too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carlo P.a year ago · 1 review

What a fantastic experience. Great vibe, sensational service with a smile and the food was delicious with enormous flavour. Great value for money as well - added bonus!

"Great"
5/6
Katie M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere. Child friendly - my son loved his vino and blinis. Love their coffee! Will definitely visit again as there are other things I'd like to try on the menu