Reviews Siam Square Thai

New FarmThai$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Temple Thai Restaurant & Tuk Tuk Bar

Milton
4.9/6143
Temple Thai Restaurant & Tuk Tuk Bar

Siam Samrarn

West End
5.1/659
Siam Samrarn

6 Siam Square Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Siam Square Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Siam Square Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Siam Square Thai.

Wonderful
5.5/6
6 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Loretta S.a year ago · 2 reviews

No fuss and as we wanted to talk to our friends they left us alone and were barely noticeable , but also obliging. Food as usual was very tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amber C.a year ago · 11 reviews

Very friendly and accommodating service and absolutely delicious food! My friend and I ordered a few dishes together to share and were amazed with how good everything tasted! Highly recommend the yellow curry with coconut rice!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stacey P.a year ago · 5 reviews

Lovely setting and very tasty food. Good customer service. Good location not far from the water if you want to have a stroll after dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosalind S.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food was delicious and there was lovely service. the location is perfect for dinner prior to going to see a show at the Powerhouse.

"Great"
5/6
Loretta S.a year ago · 2 reviews

The place is air conditioned and it was lovely and cool the service was quick and they adjusted the meals to the desired hottest. The bill came quickly and we were able to pay with 3 different cards.

"Good"
4/6
Grant W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was very good. Service was ordinary. Attention to the customer by the wait staff would assist. Not understanding the simple difference between sparkling water and flat water was an issue.