Reviews Simply Spanish - Bourke Street

Melbourne CBDSpanish$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Simply Spanish - Bourke Street Melbourne image 1
Simply Spanish - Bourke Street Melbourne image 2
Simply Spanish - Bourke Street Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Simply Spanish - Bourke Street Reviews

Read reviews about Simply Spanish - Bourke Street here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Simply Spanish - Bourke Street. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Simply Spanish - Bourke Street.

Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Rosh M.4 days ago · 1 review

Great experience, no complaints great food great service would go again

New"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew S.6 days ago · 1 review

We were wanting a great paella and this met our expectations for the absolute tastiest paella and great drinks - and it was even better because we did not have to have our paella spoilt by capsicum!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul V.a month ago · 6 reviews

Amazing Paella! Best I’ve had anywhere in the world! Staff were extremely friendly, great place for a quick, affordable lunch or Dinner!

"Excellent"
6/6
Meagan B.a month ago · 1 review

Beautiful food and great wait staff. We ate a range of dishes from across the menu (tapas and shared plates) then finished with seafood paella. Everything tasted great and was so well presented. Will definitely return for another meal here.

"Great"
5/6
Luke C.a month ago · 1 review

The atmosphere was great. Food was so fresh. The restaurant made sure not to bring our food out to early and delayed making it till we were completely ready to maintain the freshness. Great experience.

"Great"
5/6
Kirsten S.a month ago · 1 review

The food was beautiful, wait staff were really friendly and attentive. The seafood paella would have been even better with a little bit of vegetables and herbs I.e peas

"Great"
5/6
Becky M.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious lunch at a reasonable price. Attentive waiters who got us in and out in less than an hour. I definitely would recommend to others.

New"Great"
5/6
Jam L.11 days ago · 1 review

Food was on the salty side had to ask for a lemon to balance.

New"Good"
4/6
Sam M.10 days ago · 1 review

Good food and atmosphere reasonably priced for City restaurant. Bottles of wine seriously overpriced though

"Great"
5/6
Jackie P.19 days ago · 1 review

Great Express lunch good value for money. Will go again