Reviews Spargo's Cafe & Bar

Oaklands ParkItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tony Tomatoes

North Adelaide
5.5/6714
Tony Tomatoes

Godi La Vita

Hyde Park
5.2/6182
Godi La Vita

17 Spargo's Cafe & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Spargo's Cafe & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spargo's Cafe & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spargo's Cafe & Bar.

Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie V.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Definitely a great place to visit for breakfast or brunch. The most delicious food with a good variety of choices, sweet or savoury and wonderful service from helpful and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Toni H.10 months ago · 1 review

Our seating was in a lovely spot. Food was delicious and on time. My daughter enjoyed her Chocolate Mousse cake! The foccasias were very yummy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosie H.a year ago · 1 review

Spargo’s is out of the main thoroughfare at Westfields Marion so it’s a quiet place to meet friends any time of the day. The food is fresh, there’s a good range of choices and the service is friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Don R.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, food was good, service was prompt. The ability to book on line was a great facility and enabled a smooth experience. We’ve been to Spargos a few times now and enjoyed it each time. We’ll be back

"Great"
5/6
Lisa W.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely evening staff very polite and friendly food was really good my only negative is is gets really loud when there's a lot of people there and this was also a comment made from all of us........

"Great"
5/6
Paul T.a year ago · 37 reviews

Great location easily accessible. Awsome choice on the menu with plenty to choose from. Priced okay, quality of food was great had to wait a while fir food to come though

"Great"
5/6
Tonina D.10 months ago · 1 review

It was a lovely meal, just found it noisy where we were sitting, hard to talk. Next time I think I would say near the mall area.

"Good"
4/6
Emmeline W.a year ago · 1 review

Great food & service! Minus one point because they forgot my friends carrots on her dish :) otherwise a lovely night all round. Thank you

"Great"
5/6
Paul T.10 months ago · 37 reviews

Used my Groupon voucher, breakfast for 2 people. menu choice ok, but disapointed with actual big breaky

"Great"
5/6
Paul T.5 months ago · 37 reviews

Great menu with an excellent choices reasonably priced. will definitely visit again