Reviews Spice of Life

ParramattaIndian
Excellent
4.5/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Flavour of India

Edgecliff
5.3/651
Flavour of India

Masala Theory

Surry Hills
5.4/630
Masala Theory

10 Spice of Life Reviews

Read reviews about Spice of Life here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice of Life. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice of Life.

Excellent
4.5/6
10 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Best curry I have had in years. Both meat and vegetarian options were delicious. Drinks fantastic too. Definitely recommend. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shain B.a year ago · 1 review

Great service with both dinner and shisha after and all the servers were excellent. Definitely worth eating here if you enjoy indian food or simply would like to try it out.

"Great"
5/6
Veronica R.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food seemed fresh and was delicious.We opted for the lunch buffet which was very reasonable with a decent spread. You have to order the breads and the sweets additionally.Overall the staff responsive and polite.Would recommend to friends.

"Great"
5/6
Jeff W.a year ago · 3 reviews

great service, great food and a good experience. the staff were professional . the food was reasonably priced. it was fast service . will go again

"Great"
5/6
Mark M.a year ago · 1 review

Although we received no acknowledgement from the restaurant of our booking, the dining experience was faultless. Service was laid back, food outstanding and very reasonably priced. A skylight in the main dining room helped create a casual ambience, but some of our party of 15 surmised the place might get uncomfortably hot when heavily booked. Still, the food was a real highlight, and I would recommend Spice of Life for an affordable and satisfying meal.

"Great"
5/6
Warda A.a year ago · 1 review

Great food at an awesome price! All you can eat buffet with such a great range of both vegetarian and non-vegetarian dishes. Also really admired the initiative of feeding the poor and needy for free, hats off the business owners for putting this initiative in place.

"Good"
4/6
Valerie M.a year ago · 1 review

We found the restaurant to be well kept, bright, airy and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The two stand-out dishes were the yellow dhal and methi chicken - exceptional! Good value for money.

"Good"
4/6
Ankur S.a year ago · 1 review

food n ambience was nice. staff was good n curtious its nice place to hamgout with friends. the good thing about is the food is optimum spicy not too less not too much

"Good"
4/6
Gayle C.a year ago · 1 review

Staff, service and food was great but unfortunately two very loud parties were being held and we left to hear ourselves think. Have eaten there before and food is very good.