Reviews Steersons Steakhouse

Sydney CBDSteak, Australian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
18 Reviews
Steersons Steakhouse Sydney image 1
Steersons Steakhouse Sydney image 2
Steersons Steakhouse Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Steersons Steakhouse Reviews

Read reviews about Steersons Steakhouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Steersons Steakhouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Steersons Steakhouse.

Excellent
4.9/6
18 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Steve H.19 days ago · 1 review

We Both really enjoyed our steaks. Great location and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paris R.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food, the atmosphere and view were amazing. Customer service were very professional and informative about the menu, they did a lovely job. Thank you for the meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher B.2 months ago · 1 review

If you want the best steak and fantastic wine with a harbour view this is the restaurant. Great ambience and service. You will not be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda O.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great steaks, good service and wine selection is fantastic .A lovely location. My only complaint would be that when we were there it was very humid, I thought they could have had the option of indoor dining as well as outdoor. The air conditioning should have been on

"Great"
5/6
Helen A.6 months ago · 2 reviews

This is the 4th time I have visited Steerson's and it is the first time that I have not had to send my steak back. On previous visits I have ended up eating it on my own by the time my meal was returned. That immediately got us off to a good start. The food was lovely, the service was great, we sat right on the front overlooking Darling Harbour. The only disappointing item on this visit was the 8% surcharge which is only supposed to apply for groups of 10 or more. We were a group of 6 and irrespective of the fact that it was Father's Day, unless you have a standard across the board surcharge on Sundays, don't put it into place just because it is Father's Day.

"Great"
5/6
Karen M.a month ago · 1 review

Service was very good and food excellent as always. I would recommend Steersons Steakhouse for both corporate and personal functions, Very professional and well positioned.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen P.8 months ago · 3 reviews

The food was excellent, as always. This is the only place we would trust to order a bleu steak. And the customer service was first class. A flawless dining experience.

"Great"
5/6
Grace G.9 months ago · 1 review

This is a nice restaurant with friendly service and great harbour view, where i am having my lunch. Moreover, there are a variety of wines in store and I can choose someone match my order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent, as always. Steak was excellent and service was at the top level I expect from Steersons. Continues to be one if my favourite spots to spend an afternoon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cara C.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Perfect lunch date afternoon, with great service, perfect steak and cocktails. Highly recommended location with a great outlook over Kings Wharf. Never disappointed with the quality from Steersons.