Reviews Swiss Club of Victoria

Melbourne CBDSwiss, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
17 Reviews
Swiss Club of Victoria Melbourne image 1
Swiss Club of Victoria Melbourne image 2
Swiss Club of Victoria Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Swiss Club of Victoria Reviews

Read reviews about Swiss Club of Victoria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Swiss Club of Victoria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Swiss Club of Victoria.

Wonderful
5.6/6
17 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sally H.4 days ago · 1 review

I have only given a 4 for the noise level because we were sitting near the salad bar and it was only as we left that its refrigeration was turned off and we realised what a "sub-noise" that was making. The noise didn't come from "voice noise". On the whole we very much enjoyed our lovely lunch at the Swiss Club. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne E.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service, friendly staff ,Swiss food authentic to SWITZERLAND. Enjoyed the rivella and the Coffee Kirsch. we also enjoyed the atmosphere of the club.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharnette J.7 months ago · 1 review

Great welcoming atmosphere, authentic Swiss food at reasonable prices. The Vermicelles are out of this world! And of course don't forget to wash it all down with a Schnapps to aid the digestion..

"Excellent"
6/6
jason k.10 months ago · 1 review

Overall happy with the service and the food. Been there a number of times and felt it has always been a great environment to be in.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food great staff and well pricedThe portion sizes are ample and the service is fast and professional. I took a friend who lives in Switzerland and he was impressed.Ive been there around 5 times in the last year and can say it is very consistent Melbournes best kept secret

"Excellent"
6/6
Dee T.a year ago · 1 review

A relaxing atmosphere with good service and great Swiss food. The chef also came out of the kitchen to check that everything was fine. Will definitely return and recommend to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom E.a year ago · 1 review

fantastic food, friendly and professional staff and a lovely Swiss atmosphere! I'll definitely go there more often! And before I left I bought some Swiss chocolate... loved it :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Mario S.a year ago · 1 review

Reminded me of my wedding reception at the Drei Rosen (unfortunately no more) restaurant in Basel. Decor, menu, service etc. at Swiss Club took my wife & I back.

"Great"
5/6
Tony G.a year ago · 1 review

Really lovely restaurant with terrific food with typical Swiss flavour, reasonable prices & friendly service. For being in the heart of the city, it’s actually overall excellent value. Would readily recommend it to others.

"Great"
5/6
Guenter L.a year ago · 1 review

Reasonably priced delicious food with truly Swiss roots. Go Thursday night and enjoy the Swiss style life music on top. Fondue as a main or at least for dessert is a 'must' ....