Reviews Tamra Siam

CarltonThai
Excellent
5.3/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cookie

Melbourne CBD
5.2/61176
Cookie

Magic Mountain Saloon

Melbourne CBD
5.2/6901
Magic Mountain Saloon

15 Tamra Siam Reviews

Read reviews about Tamra Siam here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tamra Siam. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tamra Siam.

Excellent
5.3/6
15 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
YAKSHYAP A.a year ago · 14 reviews

Excellent service with nice aura on a sunny day .

"Excellent"
6/6
YAKSHYAP A.a year ago · 14 reviews

Nice Place with good atmosphere. Good for having Lunch and Dinner

"Excellent"
6/6
YAKSHYAP A.a year ago · 14 reviews

Lovely , Excellent Experience with my Partner while having lunch

"Excellent"
6/6
YAKSHYAP A.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Excellent Food with nice taste especially Green Thai Curry , Professional Staff overloaded with work leading to delay in service during peak hours , Need to hire more staff to improve service

"Good"
4/6
Cassandra L.a year ago · 10 reviews

The service was very slow. I dined with a party of 4 and none of our main meals came out at the same time. However, the food was so tasty and portion size was great. The wait staff were lovely. I would go back again, but only on weeknights when it's likely to be less busy.

"Great"
5/6
Maria W.a year ago · 1 review

We have been there before and like the food and the atmosphere. The staff a very friendly and the food is very good. I would recommend it to anyone if they like Thai food.

"Great"
5/6
YAKSHYAP A.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Excellent Food with nice taste especially Green Thai Curry , Professional Staff overloaded with work leading to delay in service during peak hours , Need to hire more staff to improve service

"Great"
5/6
YAKSHYAP A.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Excellent Food with nice taste especially Green Thai Curry , Professional Staff overloaded with work leading to delay in service during peak hours , Need to hire more staff to improve service

"Great"
5/6
YAKSHYAP A.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Excellent Food with nice taste especially Green Thai Curry , Professional Staff overloaded with work leading to delay in service during peak hours , Need to hire more staff to improve service

"Excellent"
6/6
Geetanjali M.a year ago · 8 reviews

Good Service , Reasonable Price along with Nice Ambience makes it one of my favorite restaurant for having lunch regularly on weekends along with my family