Reviews Texas Pantry

Wonderful
5.8/6
56 Reviews
Texas Pantry Hobart image 1
Texas Pantry Hobart image 2
Texas Pantry Hobart image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

56 Texas Pantry Reviews

Read reviews about Texas Pantry here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Texas Pantry. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Texas Pantry.

Wonderful
5.8/6
56 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jillian L.5 days ago · 1 review

Friendly service. Catered well for teenagers. We had 5 of them. Everyone enjoyed their meals and walked out full.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel P.5 days ago · 5 reviews

Great Food, Great Service, Will Be Back Again Very Soon

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jess Y.13 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic atmosphere, great service and the meal was delicious! Can not wait to go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laraine V.a month ago · 1 review

The Food was Delicious. The Service and Staff were extremely tentative and made sure we enjoyed our Meals. We will definitely be back to enjoy your Food again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter H.9 months ago · 1 review

The menu was extensive. We had a party of 4 and we all enjoyed different dishes. No one was disappointed. We all recognised that the serving sizes were substantial. The service was warm and friendly. We have no doubt that we will be returning. We are really happy that we have The Texas Pantry as an option in a suburb close to home. It can be a hassle when going to dinner at North Hobart or the city. It is closer to home and if we should choose to drink the cab fare home would be less expensive. The meals came together and quickly. The prices of the meals were fair and reasonable. What can I say. It was great! Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya H.a year ago · 1 review

:-) The food was generous in serving portion and the staff were fantastic. Our birthday person even got a gift of a dessert. The Texas Pantry is only small...so book ahead! We will return! Thanks TP for a wonderful feed and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kimbra B.9 months ago · 1 review

Always have a fabulous meal at Texas Pantry. Great menu selection and the ribs are to die for! Never have room for dessert but I’ll have that Key Lime Pie some day :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth F.a year ago · 1 review

Enjoyed our dining experience at the Texas Pantry. Very comprehensive menu, with an offer of Specials at a good rate. Friendly staff, great service. Will definitely return next time we are in Hobart.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve F.7 months ago · 1 review

Awesome place friendly staff snd great yummy food will go back soon thank you Texas Pantry.Will definitely reckon people come to this place and try it thanks again Steve.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

Awesome as always ! Was great food atmosphere and friendly service.I would recommend The Texas Pantry to all the carnivores out there! Love this place.