Reviews Thai Ayuthaya Kelvin Grove Restaurant

Kelvin GroveThai$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Temple Thai Restaurant & Tuk Tuk Bar

Milton
4.9/6146
Temple Thai Restaurant & Tuk Tuk Bar

Siam Samrarn

West End
5.1/659
Siam Samrarn

13 Thai Ayuthaya Kelvin Grove Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Ayuthaya Kelvin Grove Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Ayuthaya Kelvin Grove Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Ayuthaya Kelvin Grove Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.7/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ian T.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Both the meals and the service were excellent, as they always are, both at the Kelvin Grove and Chermside restaurants. I can recommend them both to anyone who likes Thai food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rick & T.a year ago · 1 review

We chose Thai Ayuthaya Kelvin Grove for my Wife’s Birthday. We had a beautiful experience. Respectful people, delicious food And surroundings that created a very special ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael G.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. It was my wife birthday. They went above and beyond. The prices are reasonable and nice atmosphere. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
John S.a year ago · 1 review

Great venue, great service and great food. The meals had unique flavours and the food was very fresh. We were looking for a restaurant close to the Kelvin Grove Village area, with available parking and could not have made a better choice.

"Great"
5/6
Henknannie v.2 years ago · 2 reviews

WOW! A full house! So glad we booked, as normally we just walk in -It's only 200m from home. Despite being a full house, we received our meals in a reasonable time and the quality of the meals was right up there; NICE! Thank you Poon, Yao and the rest of the staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kye A.a year ago · 1 review

As always the food was excellent, my partner is not used to Thai food yet she still found a meal that she loved. the setting and ambiance was nice with the right volume music to allow for ease of conversation.

"Great"
5/6
Yulia W.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great, as always. But the service is a bit doubtful: soup is brought after the main meal. Plates were sitting on the table after we finished for a while. The service could have been better.

"Great"
5/6
John R.2 years ago · 1 review

A great place with attentive service and nice tasty food. The banquet selection (Jasmine $27) was good value! We had 7 in our party and we were all happy. They were busy, good to see!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry S.a year ago · 1 review

Food is so delicious and fresh and service is always friendly and efficient. The restaurant is clean and tidy and has a lovely atmosphere. This is a great restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
mark s.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service fantastic food not as spicey as. Would have liked but didn't ask for the hot verision as this was my sons first time Eating Thai food