Restaurants
ACT
Canberra
Belconnen
Thai Chiang Rai Belconnen
Thai Chiang Rai Belconnen Reviews

Reviews Thai Chiang Rai Belconnen

BelconnenThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
15 Reviews
Thai Chiang Rai Belconnen Canberra image 1
Thai Chiang Rai Belconnen Canberra image 2
Thai Chiang Rai Belconnen Canberra image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Thai Chiang Rai Belconnen Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Chiang Rai Belconnen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Chiang Rai Belconnen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Chiang Rai Belconnen.

Excellent
5.2/6
15 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Katherine K.2 months ago · 1 review

The staff were extremely patient taking our order. We were congratulated on our choice which made us feel very clever, The food was superb. The flavours authentic with enough spice to make the experience enjoyable.

"Excellent"
6/6
John L.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was enjoyable throughout (mixed entree, Massuman curry beef, scallops, Macadamia nuts and special fried rice) and we landed a nice wine. Service was very helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsay R.8 months ago · 1 review

We had a very pleasant evening with visitors from interstate, helpful and friendly service and excellent renditions of many of the Thai favourites. Not adventurous but solidly reliable and enjoyable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michaela D.10 months ago · 1 review

Speedy service and very tasty. Best Laksa I’ve had in ages. Very good stir fry dishes. Good variety of wines. Good list of specials. Decor very nice

"Excellent"
6/6
EDianne O.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely family evening at Thai Chiang Rai for a special celebration last night. The dinner was delicious, the service very good and the views across Lake Ginninderra, very pretty. Thai Chiang Rai is one of our favourite restaurants as the food is always excellent, with lots of choice on the menu.

"Great"
5/6
William M.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had an enjoyable evening and the food was excellent, We requested a delay between the entre and the mains which they adhered too. The atmosphere was relaxing and not rushed, overall I can highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara J.a year ago · 1 review

This was my first experience of boôking on line, the process was very straightforward and obviously worked as the restaurant had our boôking recorded when we arrived at the appointed time.

"Great"
5/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

The restaurant is in a lovely setting by the lake and the food and service are excellent. Three of us dined and all had a very positive experience.

"Great"
5/6
JUNE H.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely venue overlooking lake Ginninderra, good menu. We all ordered the salads which were refreshing and tasty. Very quiet, service was a bit slow as not many staff.

"Great"
5/6
William M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was excellent but could have been a little more spicy. There was a good gap between courses which I was pleased with. Overall a good night out.