Reviews Thailicious

Melbourne CBDThai$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cookie

Melbourne CBD
5.2/61179
Cookie

Magic Mountain Saloon

Melbourne CBD
5.2/6903
Magic Mountain Saloon

10 Thailicious Reviews

Read reviews about Thailicious here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thailicious. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thailicious.

Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda T.a year ago · 2 reviews

We went for team lunch for a group of 13. The food is so delicious and the ambience is cosy. Excellent customer service. lunch was served on time and we got back to our desk in one hour. Highly recommend for no time waster.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda T.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food is so delicious and the staffs are so friendly and helpful. We did not have to wait long. The ambience is warm and cosy. Everywhere is clean. We will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Phillip P.a year ago · 1 review

Menu had a lot of variety and food was cooked well. In particular, the pork hock was inventive and delicious. Service was great as well and we didnt have to wait to long for our food. Very kid-friendly venue.

"Great"
5/6
Sue B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Terrific, authentic Thai food and certainly recommended for this. It is not a 'flash' restaurant, but a good local Thai restaurant on the edge of town. We didn't linger long after eating though - lack of airconditioning on a very hot night didn't encourage us to do this! Remember it is BYO. While Thai beer is on tap, there is a very limited wine selection.

"Great"
5/6
Wendy C.a year ago · 1 review

The food had bold flavours and definitely reminded of the food in Thailand. Authentic and extremely delicious food. I definitely would go back to Thailicious

"Good"
4/6
Son N.a year ago · 1 review

Glass noodles were very salty. The prawns were pretty good though. The pork hock was not delicious as it was in the past. In general, the foods were ok not as good as the last time I came.

"Great"
5/6
Graeme H.a year ago · 1 review

We found fantastic food and very attentive staff. My only comment would relate to the lack of a banquet option on the menu for groups otherwise an enjoyable evening.

"Great"
5/6
Nan C.a year ago · 1 review

Food is delicious, recommend to try prawn cracker. Service is nice and fast. Value is reasonable with price. Pre-booking should be organized in advance because there quit small place

"Great"
5/6
Elizabeth W.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. We happened to be there when there was some entertainment with 2 singers, which was great, a good atmosphere. It was Reasonably priced too.