Reviews The Bavarian - Westfield Penrith

PenrithGerman, European$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
15 Reviews
The Bavarian - Westfield Penrith Sydney image 1
The Bavarian - Westfield Penrith Sydney image 2
The Bavarian - Westfield Penrith Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 The Bavarian - Westfield Penrith Reviews

Read reviews about The Bavarian - Westfield Penrith here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bavarian - Westfield Penrith. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bavarian - Westfield Penrith.

Excellent
4.7/6
15 Reviews
Waiting time:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Fi B.4 days ago · 2 reviews

A fabulous venue, never fails to disappoint! Staff are very attentive and the atmosphere is just perfect.....

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra G.22 days ago · 1 review

Loved the atmosphere even though it was lunchtime. Will visit again. Maybe Saturday night. We had 3 different dishes of sausages and were really nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.3 months ago · 1 review

We had a fantastic time and there was nine of us. Food was great, service was great and staff were very helpful and friendly.Would highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Yolanda V.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Good size meals, great taste and value for money, large eclectic selection of premium beers, very pleasant surroundings to catch up with friends will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joel A.7 months ago · 1 review

The Manager was excellent and very professional eventhough they were super busy on this Saturday night. Treated us well when we explained that one of our grandchildren had allergies. Looked after our orders as did the other staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick L.a year ago · 2 reviews

My group of friends and family had an excellent time at the Bavarian in Penrith. Thanks again for the great service provided, including drinks and dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander B.8 months ago · 1 review

The service was Professional Facility was Clean The staff were friendly The food was restaurant quality and good value I look forward to my next visit

"Good"
4/6
Dean C.a month ago · 1 review

Food was good, but service was extremely slow, waited over an hour for our meals, also people at table next to us were extremely loud and were told by staff to quiet down but they did not listen.

"Excellent"
6/6
annie h.8 months ago · 1 review

Great service, great food and awesome atmosphere. Was an amazing relaxed date night will definitely return to the Bavarian Penrith again.the food was even better

"Okay"
3/6
Karen B.4 months ago · 1 review

Booked a table turned up and was dat down then no service wait and wait and wait Then we realised you had to pay at the counter and get a buzzer we were not informed on our arrival. I was disappointed won’t be back