Reviews The Bridge Restaurant

WoronoraAustralian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
19 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

Millers Point
5.1/6615
Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

The Governor Hotel

Macquarie Park
5.0/6211
The Governor Hotel

19 The Bridge Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about The Bridge Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bridge Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bridge Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
19 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Simon B.7 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food and nice quiet atmosphere, have been here multiple times and always amazed with the dishes!

"Excellent"
6/6
Trish B.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely time the view is to die for and food was great the service was excellent so we will be going back!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen J.a year ago · 1 review

The service was friendly and prompt. Food was exceptional. I would definitely recommend The Bridge. Friends that we went with were impressed and commented that they would definitely come back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances G.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great, staff very friendly, even offered us a quieter table if we wished (there was a very large party seated just opposite us). Very enjoyable night had by us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue E.a year ago · 1 review

WE had breakfast at The Bridge Restaurant and it was terrific.. Every request was met with a smile and done promptly.. Highly recommend The Bridge at Woronora. Now want to go for a relaxing dinner...

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret B.a year ago · 1 review

We had a very enjoyable night. We could not fault the food, it was amazing! We will definitely be returning (although not our 1st visit here). Staff were very attentive & polite & prices reasonable. It was a special occasion, my brother & sister in laws 40th wedding anniversary & as we were hosting the dinner for them, we were extremely happy with our choice going to The Bridge.

"Good"
4/6
Genelie N.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the Christmas in July 2017 luncheon this past Sunday. We were there to celebrate two (2) birthdays and valued the being placed near windows to experience the lovely views of such a pristine day weather wise. The food was tasty and yummy and the service was good although once we had finished eating our dessert, we did have to wait for some considerable time and ended up calling over a waitress so that we could order coffee. This is the reason for a 4 otherwise; I was more than happy to give a 5. Genelle, Heathcote

"Great"
5/6
Erica W.a year ago · 1 review

The view was fantastic. It was great not being cramped with tables close and as we were their for a birthday I could actually hear the person talking to me at the end of the table. A nice change. Decor was nice and staff very friendly. My meal was very enjoyable(seafood). Some of the others had steak with chips and salad and I probably would have preferred to be able to have vegetables with these dishes.I will return.

"Okay"
3/6
Robert J.a year ago · 5 reviews

Mothers Day and you could expect some delay. However service was poor and any variation to the fixed menu was too much trouble. There was not enough staff to meet the demand on this busy day. No bread to keep you going and any variation (eg a coffee instead of dessert) not permitted. However my steak was 8/10 but others were not so happy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Poppy G.a year ago · 1 review

Sadly they were fully booked but the wonderful customer service by Nicole that called me to tell me they couldn't take our booking has made me more determined to try again.