Reviews The Fifth Province

St KildaDrinks, British, European, Irish$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
21 Reviews
The Fifth Province Melbourne image 1
The Fifth Province Melbourne image 2
The Fifth Province Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

21 The Fifth Province Reviews

Read reviews about The Fifth Province here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Fifth Province. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Fifth Province.

Excellent
5.0/6
21 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren D.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Good food and great service. We particularly enjoy going here for a Sunday roast, so good and well priced too! Love when they have live music too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicolas B.9 months ago · 2 reviews

I got everything that I requested. The atmosphere was terrific and the staff were really great. I shall be back again because of the buzz in the place

"Excellent"
6/6
Brittany K.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, delicious food and amazing atmosphere. Felt like being home. Prices reasonable, went early so wasn't too busy. Looks like it would be a good place for beers after work! Awesome vibes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great place, excellent service, and good food! Parma is highly recommended Staff were friendly and helpful. We will be back again sometime soon without a doubt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicolas B.a year ago · 2 reviews

The table was perfectly placed, the staff were amazing and it was a really friendly, warm atmosphere. I would not hesitate to go back to The Fifth Province

"Great"
5/6
Bryan W.5 months ago · 7 reviews

The Fifth Province has a very good atmosphere with a wide ranging menu offering tasty food. And value for money. However, the service was a bit slow. Nevertheless, worth going there.

"Good"
4/6
Michelle L.2 months ago · 1 review

The meals we had were very good. Staff service very friendly and excellent customer service. Ordered the Chicken Pie, it tasted delicious but think it would of been good to have some veggies or salad on the plate instead of having to order mashed potato and also some other veggies, which made it very expensive. But still loved everything about this place, drinks, music, food, staff all excellent. Probably should of given a higher rating than 4.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maxwell P.a year ago · 1 review

The Fifth Province has great atmosphere, the service was friendly, the food was of good quality and the servings were generous. Overall, a pleasant experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Miranda L.a year ago · 1 review

great food and great service, thank you very much :-) we all enjoyed the food very much, the quantity of food provided to us was much more than we expected, so we were so full

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was great, I had the salmon and it was cooked perfectly and HUGE, husband had the curry and enjoyed it.. ambiance great, staff friendly ...good find...happy hour till 6...GO!