Reviews The Italian Job

Hurstville GroveItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
The Italian Job Sydney image 1
The Italian Job Sydney image 2
The Italian Job Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 The Italian Job Reviews

Read reviews about The Italian Job here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Italian Job. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Italian Job.

Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ben W.7 days ago · 3 reviews

Friendly service, nice food. A good place to have a meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam A.6 months ago · 1 review

It’s a great place we visit at least 1 night a week I love the food and the people are so nice great food 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben W.10 months ago · 3 reviews

I attended with my fiance and we were very happy. The staff were friendly, the atmosphere pleasant and the food delicious. We'll definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hernan G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice place, we are regulars. Pizzas are and taste 'italian', great customer service, good price. Not loud music (you can have a conversation) and there are no problems with the parking. Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Heidi M.a month ago · 1 review

The food was amazing. Entree garlic chilli prawns exceptional. Service outstanding. Had to wait for table as they didn't check email booking. Buy made reservation late. Worth waiting. Great atmosphere. Recommend for groups or couples. Book in advance. Italian done right. Great 'job'.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvi G.a year ago · 1 review

Incredible Italian food with that home cooked feel! The atmosphere was also perfect, even though it's only a smaller size and a Wednesday night, was almost full! Great sign there!

"Great"
5/6
Marta M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and all 5 of us were served at the same time. The staff was very friendly and looked after us well. Always a pleasant experience to dine at the Italian Job!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fay F.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were very friendly the service and the food was excellent and the meals were a good size and reasonably priced. We will definately go there again.

"Great"
5/6
Karen S.a year ago · 12 reviews

Small busy restaurant, easy street parking. The home made gnocchi was delicious. Whitebait fritters light and tasty. Take your own wine and it is a nice inexpensive night. Definitely return visit guaranteed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Greg P.a year ago · 1 review

First time here and it won't be our last time! Service quick and efficient, super friendly staff. Pasta was scrumptious , and deserts yummy !!!