Reviews Vivere Restaurant

Point CookItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Very Good
4.0/6
20 Reviews
Vivere Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Vivere Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Vivere Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Vivere Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Vivere Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vivere Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vivere Restaurant.

Very Good
4.0/6
20 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn P.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Had a great meal. The service was very good. Plenty of tables available if you book early

"Excellent"
6/6
marisa A.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly staff. Will be back and will recommend to all my friends and family. Great place but i found parking was a bit of a problem. Will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim H.a year ago · 1 review

Always good food, good atmosphere and the staff are always friendly. We also always buy pizza takeaway and deliveries are always quick. Overall great restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely service tastey plentiful food. Repeat customer. Even deliver! Atmosphere welcoming and comfortable. Split bill. Great coffee. Group booking well catered for. Booked online easily.

"Great"
5/6
Sandra H.10 months ago · 1 review

It was a busy day "Mothers Day " so the place was full. We all ordered our meals and garlic bread. The ladies all good a small bottle of champs. Very nice ! All the meals started to arrive except one. The pasta, I think they miss ordering that one as it took a While to come. Also so did the bowl of chips. My Veal Saltabuka with egg plant was average, had a lot of bacon on the top. Every place does it different but at least I asked for not to much egg plantand thats how it came. Everyone else their meals.

"Great"
5/6
Arlene M.a year ago · 6 reviews

To end off the long weekend, an early dinner here on Friday is exactly what was needed. 2 kids happily accommodated in their whims of what they did want... parents happy with abundance of food & smooth service.

"Good"
4/6
Eelko V.a year ago · 1 review

The pizza was fantastic as usual, but the serving staff seemed to struggle a lot when we went last night... It was a bit faulty towers for a bit there, but the vibe was good, everyone had a good time, so no problems.

"Great"
5/6
Satu K.a year ago · 1 review

Service was good, wait staff polite, and food was very tasty and generous. Only negative was that the background music was a little too loud for conversation around the dinner table.

"Great"
5/6
Tian kiem L.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, excellent service ! Would recommend italian food lovers to try this restaurant ! We have visited this place more than ten times and were always satisfied!

"Bad"
2/6
Sue L.a year ago · 2 reviews

I went to Vivere with mum last night. We ordered pizza and Calamari salad. The leafy salad was not fresh at all. Some of it turned yellow although coated in thick dressing. We asked for replacement pizza since prawns were missing from toppings. It's been replaced, but not with fresh prawn but frozen shrimps. Both dishes were very salty. Overall, it was not a enjoyable experience.