Reviews Vivisen Teahouse

FremantleChinese$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
32 Reviews
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 1
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 2
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Vivisen Teahouse Reviews

Read reviews about Vivisen Teahouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vivisen Teahouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vivisen Teahouse.

Excellent
5.1/6
32 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Karen J.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very, very good and the service was fast and respectful. The prices were great and we are definitely going back for more.

"Great"
5/6
Doug B.a year ago · 23 reviews

Always great here at Vivisen. Very busy night and had some great spring rolls, and the sweet and sour fish is always a treat. Will be back again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Marion L.a year ago · 1 review

A lovely cozy restaurant with a good atmosphere and friendly staff. First time here and will come again, and handy to note the bigger room for a larger party.

"Great"
5/6
Lorna M.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food service and atmosphere The staff amended the portion sizes for our party and accounted for dietry requests. We will certainly be returning in the near future.

"Great"
5/6
Rory V.3 months ago · 1 review

Tasty- go for the twice cooked boneless Peking Duck or the crispy chicken. The dumplings are also great starter. Large room is good for a group

"Great"
5/6
Doug B.3 months ago · 23 reviews

always a good meal here and tonight was no exception. Service was friendly and prompt but not overly prompt as you can get. Nice relaxing night.

"Great"
5/6
Steven A.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely evening at the Vivisen for 6 guests, attentive staff and we enjoyed the banquet for $36.00 a head. Food was plentiful and delicious. Recommend highly.

"Good"
4/6
Barbara M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Had a pleasant evening at this small Vietnamese restaurant in Fremantle. Food was good but not outstanding, service good but noise level was quite high,prices were reasonable.

"Good"
4/6
John O.a month ago · 1 review

The food was ok, not great. The restaurant wasn't well heated so we were cold for most of the night. Prices could have a little better.

"Okay"
3/6
Nik B.6 months ago · 1 review

Quality and taste was above average but not worth the price. Overpriced and portions were fairly small. Service was good and location quite central. Probably best for the mains not the dim sum.