Reviews Vivisen Teahouse

FremantleChinese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
42 Reviews
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 1
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 2
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

42 Vivisen Teahouse Reviews

Read reviews about Vivisen Teahouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vivisen Teahouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vivisen Teahouse.

Excellent
5.2/6
42 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel T.4 months ago · 1 review

Great service and great food loved it will definitely go back ! Lemon chicken was delicious as was the crispy fish , calamari and prawns !

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon R.a year ago · 1 review

Fresh food fresh taste best Chinese I’ve had in a long time. Even when I UberEATS - the meals are just as good. Certainly recommend it

"Great"
5/6
Doug B.a year ago · 26 reviews

Good food as always and friendly staff. Great for a casual meal and a restaurant that I will keep on coming back to. Couple of glitches in service but nothing major.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always great food and wonderful service. We love Vivisen. The people are really welcoming and look after us and the food is always excellent quality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Douglas B.10 months ago · 1 review

Everyone of us was very pleased with choice of meals, quality and the way they were cooked, vegetables were not overcooked. Our favourite asian restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Timfai L.a year ago · 10 reviews

We have been to Vivisen several times as we are impressed by the freshness of the food and friendly service. Our favourite dish is the Peking duck sang Choy now!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen J.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very, very good and the service was fast and respectful. The prices were great and we are definitely going back for more.

"Great"
5/6
Marion L.a year ago · 1 review

A lovely cozy restaurant with a good atmosphere and friendly staff. First time here and will come again, and handy to note the bigger room for a larger party.

"Great"
5/6
Doug B.a year ago · 26 reviews

Always great here at Vivisen. Very busy night and had some great spring rolls, and the sweet and sour fish is always a treat. Will be back again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Lorna M.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food service and atmosphere The staff amended the portion sizes for our party and accounted for dietry requests. We will certainly be returning in the near future.