Reviews Vivisen Teahouse

FremantleChinese$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
31 Reviews
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 1
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 2
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

31 Vivisen Teahouse Reviews

Read reviews about Vivisen Teahouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vivisen Teahouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vivisen Teahouse.

Excellent
5.1/6
31 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
John F.17 days ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable meal service was excellent and staff friendly and helpful with meal selections. Also clean surroundings and not a noisy room place. Will definitely be coming back to the enjoy another meal. John.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marita P.17 days ago · 2 reviews

Always great food, at reasonable prices and prompt efficient service. We go quite regularly and this is consistent. The restaurant is brilliant and attractive. I would recommend Vivisen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zofia G.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely fresh food served by friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble. We had a combination of dim sum and lunch special dishes which everyone thoroughly enjoyed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel B.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and accommodating to our requests. Lovely food and staff were very attentive and friendly. We had a party of nine so to be in a separate room was excellent. Highly recommend this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa R.3 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant is going through some kind of renovation at the moment so the ambiance is not as good as usual...but the food is still exceptional! We had the special of the day...clay pot spicy fish which was delicious and our favourite dish which is the steamed fish with shallots and lemongrass....divine.....

"Great"
5/6
Jane P.4 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous fresh flavours and wonderful service! Always a joy to go to Vivisen Teahouse with the lovely atmosphere and able to talk easily even though the restaurant was full!

"Good"
4/6
Halan K.4 months ago · 2 reviews

We went to Vivisen Teahouse for lunch for mother’s day. The food was average but came out really quickly which was good. The wait staff were friendly and provided good customer service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne M.8 months ago · 1 review

Service good, food excellent, good range of dishes to choose from. We have been here many times and the food is consistently good. Would highly recommend Vivisen to anyone who enjoys a relaxed atmosphere with boy and corkage at $3 per person.

"Great"
5/6
Jocelyn S.a year ago · 1 review

Only criticism - initial service a little slow - we also realise it was very busy at the time. However, subsequent service excellent, food fantastic. Friends' first visit and really impressed. We will all be back! Thank you for a most pleasant evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glenys B.3 months ago · 1 review

Always enjoy beautiful meals at Vivesen and the so friendly and helpful staff.we have been dining at this lovely restaurant for the past four years at times with our family from overseas..