Reviews Vivisen Teahouse

FremantleChinese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
51 Reviews
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 1
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 2
Vivisen Teahouse Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

51 Vivisen Teahouse Reviews

Read reviews about Vivisen Teahouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vivisen Teahouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vivisen Teahouse.

Excellent
5.2/6
51 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Steve H.10 days ago · 1 review

Great food. Fast and friendly service. Consistent. Best in Freo.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Brad E.10 days ago · 2 reviews

Great value for money with excellent food and choice. Would recomend

"Excellent"
6/6
Corinne A.a month ago · 1 review

Great food at reasonable prices, would definitely go back, thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabrielle F.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Delicious. We ordered a variety of meals ,Dumplings ,Squid, Chicken and Seafood ..all cooked to perfection Staff very attentive with meals served promptly. Will definitely visit again 10/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan R.6 months ago · 1 review

What a wonderful little restaurant- the service was fast efficient and very helpful. The food was delicious- we chose a banquet for 6 - and it was perfect - ample food and some left over - do yourself a favour though make a booking - you don’t want to be disappointed. It’s caters for BYO and has a licence - enjoy 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa R.10 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant is going through some kind of renovation at the moment so the ambiance is not as good as usual...but the food is still exceptional! We had the special of the day...clay pot spicy fish which was delicious and our favourite dish which is the steamed fish with shallots and lemongrass....divine.....

"Great"
5/6
Jane P.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous fresh flavours and wonderful service! Always a joy to go to Vivisen Teahouse with the lovely atmosphere and able to talk easily even though the restaurant was full!

"Good"
4/6
Halan K.a year ago · 2 reviews

We went to Vivisen Teahouse for lunch for mother’s day. The food was average but came out really quickly which was good. The wait staff were friendly and provided good customer service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne M.a year ago · 1 review

Service good, food excellent, good range of dishes to choose from. We have been here many times and the food is consistently good. Would highly recommend Vivisen to anyone who enjoys a relaxed atmosphere with boy and corkage at $3 per person.

"Great"
5/6
Jocelyn S.2 years ago · 1 review

Only criticism - initial service a little slow - we also realise it was very busy at the time. However, subsequent service excellent, food fantastic. Friends' first visit and really impressed. We will all be back! Thank you for a most pleasant evening.