Reviews Wabi Sabi Salon

CollingwoodJapanese$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wagyu Ya

South Yarra
5.1/6302
Wagyu Ya

OKAMI - Brunswick

Brunswick
5.3/6342
OKAMI - Brunswick

8 Wabi Sabi Salon Reviews

Read reviews about Wabi Sabi Salon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wabi Sabi Salon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wabi Sabi Salon.

Wonderful
5.6/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Good food. Cozy place. Friendly staffs, excellent service. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charles S.a year ago · 1 review

A cosy place with friendly service and well made tasty food. We will definitely be back. The drinks list include some less commonly available items such as Kirin Cider.

"Excellent"
6/6
Owen B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely fantastic. One of, if not the best, Japanese restaurants in Melbourne. The staff and atmosphere are just as great as the food. Each time I go is better than the last. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
David N.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful modern take on Japanese food without loosing any of the special taste & fantastic service that make it special. I'd certaily make Wabi Sabi my regular.

"Good"
4/6
Thibaut T.a year ago · 2 reviews

From our first visit, it's a good Japanese restaurant with an excellent salmon sashimi with a line and chili sauce that mixes Vietnamese and Japanese flavours. The soft shell Tempura was disappointing. It felt it was re-heated in a microwave, it was a bit soggy. The miso black cod was flavourful t was re-heated in a microwave, it was a bit soggy. The miso black cod was flavourful but the texture was a let down compared to the other black cod i had. The pork belly was really tasty especially with this Yuzu sauce. I will come back to explore there menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane C.a year ago · 1 review

Definitely a re-visit place! Food quality is excellent! Family of 6 had almost a dozen place of food and it came out to only $60 a head!

"Great"
5/6
Angus Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Had a great night with my work mates! High quality awesome food! Venue is nice! Really enjoyed the outdoor Japanese garden seating area! Customer service is good! Will come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine & James M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food with great variety. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Great atmosphere and decor with outside area for dining also. Would highly recommend this restaurant.