Reviews Zikrayat Lebanese Restaurant

Wonderful
5.6/6
25 Reviews
Zikrayat Lebanese Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Zikrayat Lebanese Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Zikrayat Lebanese Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

25 Zikrayat Lebanese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Zikrayat Lebanese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Zikrayat Lebanese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Zikrayat Lebanese Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
25 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin B.13 days ago · 1 review

the Staff was very friendly and professional i would recommend this Restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Max S.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service, best Lebanese restaurant in Melbourne. Friendly service. We had authentic Lebanese dishes with the freshes ingredients. Certainly recommend this restaurant . We certainly return..

"Excellent"
6/6
Glenys S.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food service & ambience. Some dishes a little pricey but still the restaurant is worth the visit. Try the Lebanese Rose wine on their list Belt dancer on Sat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathy C.5 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful, tasty, modern and beautifully presented food! Far exceeded our expectations and excellent service on top. Can’t wait to try some more from this unique menu - so many interesting combinations!

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie M.a year ago · 1 review

Zikrayat is an excellent Lebanese restaurant. The menu is quite extensive, and offers traditional dishes like stuffed vine leaves and felafel, as well as tasty new dishes like tahini fish, and beetroot, haloumi and hommus salad. It was our second time there, and we loved trying diffent dishes, all of them tasty and fresh.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.2 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyed a delicious lunch with my wife at Zikrayat for our first visit. Great food with friendly and helpful service. Particularly loved the Babaganoush dip, lamb cigars and lamb pieces on hommus. Even though it was very quiet on a Tuesday lunchtime we could imagine it with a great atmosphere. Will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vimol J.a year ago · 1 review

Great good with full of flavour. Ambience is really good. Owner cares a lot about the customers and made sure that everything is fine. We did not consume homemade lemonade as it was too sweet for us. Owner asked us for the feedback and offered us another one but we were getting late for an appointment. He then offered a free coffeee for our next visit. I must say that he loves his restaurant and cares about the customer experience. 5 stars for the hospitality. Would definitely go back.

"Great"
5/6
Erika K.a year ago · 1 review

First time at Zikrayat. Really enjoyed it. The food was tasty and the service was really friendly. The belly dancer added to the experience. I will definitely return as I'd like to try more menu items.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luba C.8 months ago · 1 review

The best service, food and time at Zikrayat Lebanese restaurant. I will highly recommend it to my local and visiting friends. Amazing music, belly dancers and most welcoming and warm staff who make you feel like a family. Top rating from me, 🙂. Best wishes, from Luba Calculli

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise H.a year ago · 1 review

Really great food. There were 4 of us and being a Sat night banquets were only on offer, so 2 had the meat one and 2 had seafood. Worked brilliantly. There was even a belly dancer! Great night and byo made it even better