Reviews 1000 Lire Pizza & Stuzzichini

Fitzroy NorthItalian, European, Mediterranean, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
14 Reviews
1000 Lire Pizza & Stuzzichini Melbourne image 1
1000 Lire Pizza & Stuzzichini Melbourne image 2
1000 Lire Pizza & Stuzzichini Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 1000 Lire Pizza & Stuzzichini Reviews

Read reviews about 1000 Lire Pizza & Stuzzichini here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 1000 Lire Pizza & Stuzzichini. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 1000 Lire Pizza & Stuzzichini.

Excellent
5.3/6
14 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa S.11 days ago · 2 reviews

Gluten free pizza base was delicious!! Yummy toppings & good value

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria G.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and lovely staff! Highly recommended for families. We were early and it was quiet but filled very quickly. Our third visit and we’ll be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anastasia M.4 months ago · 1 review

Delicious Pizza, very light and fresh . Great atmosphere. This was the second time and it lived up to our first impressions. We love it .

"Excellent"
6/6
Flavio R.5 months ago · 1 review

Amazing pizza, one of the best in Melbourne, good place quite and you can enjoy a dinner with family or friend without problem. I highly recommend this place to everyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Johanna N.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely pizza and pasta, great fast and friendly service too. Highly recommend the gnocchi, and there were some unique flavour combos on offer in the pizza menu as well as the usual suspects.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachele F.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Great service. Prompt and very accommodating with dietary restrictions. Will definitely return! Staff were always professional and made every effort to ensure we were well looked after.

"Bad"
2/6
Matt P.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Pizza was fantastic which is why we went due to reading the reviews. The service was bad .....15 mins to ask if we would like wine / drinks it felt like we where putting them out. The ambience could have been so much better. For a traditional pizza / Italian restaurant to be playing guns and roses instead of authentic Italian music really took away from the experience. Disappointing - thankful we have Uber eats. We won’t be back but will order the pizza delivered.

"Great"
5/6
Giovanni A.a year ago · 1 review

Good quality Italian pizza. Good choice of Italian bears. I recommend to book before going specially on weekends it can get busy. A little bit hard to find a parking spot close by.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fabio P.7 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant is very nice, the pizza is the real Italian pizza, the dough is perfect, the toppings top quality, we will be back very very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz M.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely 🍕. Very authentic. Everything was delicious and the service was friendly. Coffee and dessert made for a great finish. A great local in North Fitzroy