Reviews ( O ) Abbracci Cafe

North HavenItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tony Tomatoes

North Adelaide
5.5/6713
Tony Tomatoes

Godi La Vita

Hyde Park
5.2/6181
Godi La Vita

9 ( O ) Abbracci Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about ( O ) Abbracci Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at ( O ) Abbracci Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about ( O ) Abbracci Cafe.

Excellent
4.6/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy W.a year ago · 1 review

the food was wonderful and there was plenty of it. The staff courteous, polite and professional. I love looking at the water when I'm eating it really enhances the atmosphere.If I had to pick on something it would be the flies but this is hard to avoid when you have the place opened up

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert H.a year ago · 1 review

The meal over all was very tasty , but the sauce was touch to running , but very Delicious , the chicken was moist and the potatoes out of this world.

"Excellent"
6/6
howard t.a year ago · 1 review

Very good staff, a great start and backed up by perfect food. The wine BYO price of $10 is a winner with people like us.

"Great"
5/6
Jan M.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food with varied menu. Also nice spot to just have coffee and cake. The staff are friendly. It's in a great location overlooking the marina.

"Great"
5/6
Alison N.a year ago · 1 review

I think Abbracci Cafe is a hidden gem in the outer Harbour. Been there many times but 3 times in the last two weeks. Good food for affordable prices. There pasta, main meals are really nice. Great pizza as well as their sweets. Overlooking water. Coffee was cold

"Great"
5/6
Sue B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely outlook over the Marina at North Haven. Friendly attentive staff & good food with generous serves. Great spot for lunch or coffee. Pizzas looked fantastic too.

"Bad"
2/6
Melissa D.a year ago · 1 review

Waiting over an hour for our food! Order was still in ticket machine! When we spoke to them, their attitude was terrible. Food was nice

"Terrible"
1/6
Helen M.a year ago · 1 review

The garlic bread was delicious nice and garlicky unfortunately the seafood pasta sauce was caked through and didn't taste as if cooked fresh. It was like a jar of pre-made sauce was used. No spinach or bacon in it