Reviews Absolute Thai at the Inn

HornsbyThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Absolute Thai at the Inn Sydney image 1
Absolute Thai at the Inn Sydney image 2
Absolute Thai at the Inn Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Absolute Thai at the Inn Reviews

Read reviews about Absolute Thai at the Inn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Absolute Thai at the Inn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Absolute Thai at the Inn.

Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ann-Kathrine M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very good and the service was excellent. Lot of choices at the menu. It is a very nice place to spend an evening with family or friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt K.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, the foods was amazing, as was the service. Highly recommend . We also got take away for our daughter who is Gluten Free :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha H.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant good and fast service. It's our favourite restaurant. We were seated immediately and served as soon as the menu was put down. Will deffinately be going back there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christie C.a year ago · 1 review

Using Quandoo was easy and fast. We were seated straight away on a busy Saturday night. Would definitely recommend this and will use again. Have recommended to others since!

"Great"
5/6
Mark U.a year ago · 1 review

Good value for money and awesome service. We left feeling very fully and enjoyed every mouthful. these guys really know how to could some fo the best thai going in Hornsby. What is better is you can enjoy with great beer or wine from the Hornsby inn. to complaints. Happy to come back any time.

"Great"
5/6
Karla N.10 months ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant and ambiance a little slow on service did not even offer us cocktails which is what it used to be good for, will be back

"Great"
5/6
Belinda W.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely service and my daughter was made to feel very special for her birthday with flashing light sign and free dessert. Yummy food fully recommend

"Good"
4/6
Sheshtyn P.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good, not great. Good service. Not great value for money - $19 for vegetables in oyster sauce, $10 for a few curry puffs.

"Okay"
3/6
PING Q.a year ago · 1 review

The soft shell crab was nice,but the swizzle beef on a iron plate was disappointing. The beef was not fresh,Maybe it was suppose to be like that.