Reviews Agraba

Excellent
4.8/6
18 Reviews
Agraba Melbourne image 1
Agraba Melbourne image 2
Agraba Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Agraba Reviews

Read reviews about Agraba here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Agraba. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Agraba.

Excellent
4.8/6
18 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda S.20 days ago · 1 review

Delicious authentic Lebanese food, lovely service and just so comfortable- no wonder we keep coming back ❤️

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirrily H.9 months ago · 1 review

I have been to this restaurant many times - the food is always delicious and very good value. Never have to wait long for meals to come out. Waiter could be a little more friendly, but he's pleasant enough. Seating inside is a little bit tight but wouldn't stop me coming back. I have recommended this restaurant to lots of friends - love the place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ingrid H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always a terrific family friendly​ venue. Great food. Pleasant staff and top quality for incredibly reasonable prices. Love this place in North Melbourne. Easy to get to without having to worry about city traffic is also a plus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adil M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was tasty the service was excellent friendly place needs renovation dishes needs to be changed not attractive it is a pattern but looks like it is dirty

"Good"
4/6
Michelle H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great but the service was not so great. We waited quite some time to order initial drinks and food and then had to ask for the dessert menu after sitting for quite some time after our mains were gone. We were also disappointed that two of the five dessert options were unavailable. Despite the poor service we enjoyed our night mainly due to the great food and thanks to another waitress who came to our rescue a couple of times.

"Good"
4/6
Elena S.a year ago · 1 review

Food was fine, not amazing and not bad, I'd say solid 4 out of 5. Set up menu was plenty of food, me and my friend were hungry and still were not able to finish it and asked to pack 2 dishes in takeaway containers. For $40 pp it could've included the deserts tho.

"Great"
5/6
Kalene C.a year ago · 2 reviews

This is probably the best falafel in Melbourne. The lunch platters are generous. Our office used to be nearby and now is a 20 minute walk. That doesn't deter us from walking to this lively restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia C.a year ago · 1 review

A great restaurant to go with a group. I have been a few times and tried many of the mezze and they were all great. Will definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger H.a year ago · 1 review

Second time at AGRABA - just as good as the first time. Lovely food; great staff. Happily recommend AGRABA - to everyone into great tastes and textures.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liza C.a year ago · 1 review

the food was great, it is value for money and the service is exceptional. I will definitely be back for more! Thank you very much.