10 Andly Private Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Andly Private Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Andly Private Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Andly Private Kitchen.

Wonderful
6.0/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Amanda G.10 days ago · 1 review

The food, the service and the intimate dining experience is always 5 star quality. I'd recommend Anderly Private kitchen to anybody!! Its perfect every time.

"Excellent"6/6
Amanda P.11 days ago · 2 reviews

Excellent! Delicious food, beautifully appointed venue and great service. Creative, modern degustation. Would definitely come again and also recommend it to others. We were impressed!

"Excellent"6/6
Neetu J.a month ago · 1 review

We went to Andly Private Kitchen for our wedding anniversary. The experience did not disappoint. There was six courses and we were thoroughly impressed by each and every dish. You are able to see Andly's passion for food in the dishes he prepares. The favourite for us was the sea snails.

"Excellent"6/6
Nardia S.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing service, food and experience. Would highly recommend. They perfectly catered to my food requirements and didn’t disappoint with creativity and presentation. We will be coming back again I’m sure, thank you!!

"Excellent"6/6
Marlene F.2 months ago · 1 review

My husband and I had a very enjoyable meal at Andly Private Kitchen. The food was authentic Chinese with a modern twist. Each dish came beautifully presented, the flavours were well balanced, and there was plenty of food too! The meal was tailored to what we enjoyed eating, and it was exciting not knowing what they would bring out next. The service was excellent and I felt the whole experience was very personalised. Even better was the $2.50 corkage :) A standout dish for us was the schezuan style snow crab with beer sauce which was succulent with a hint of sweetness and that tingly feeling you get from the schezuan peppers. This is one of the better dining experiences we've had in Perth and I'd recommend Andly to friends. It was a pity the restaurant was only 2/3 full on a Saturday night given the quality of the meal was exemplary.

"Excellent"6/6
Barry J.2 years ago · 1 review

We had an excellent meal as always at Andly Private Kitchen. The delicious and subtle flavours, quality of produce and presentation are second to none.

"Excellent"6/6
Michael L.3 months ago · 5 reviews

It was an experience as soon as you stepped in. Great atmosphere and very welcoming staff. We had the six course degustation menu and all the dishes were delicious. The abelone dish was the best I have tasted. It is truly a dining experience.

"Excellent"6/6
Samantha T.3 months ago · 1 review

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner. There were 3 entree, 2 mains and a dessert. Each course was delicious and the stand out dish was the snow crab cooked with beer.

"Excellent"6/6
Addy W.3 months ago · 1 review

Sensational experience. Everything we’d hoped for and then some. Highly recommend - delicious food, unique presentation, terrific service. Fine dining in a relaxed setting, will be going back!

"Excellent"6/6
Rachel W.3 months ago · 1 review

Every dish was so uniquely different and so full of sensational flavours. The food arrange delicately and precisely on the plate. The furniture is traditional and elegant.