Reviews Andly Private Kitchen

LeedervilleChinese, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.8/6
28 Reviews
Andly Private Kitchen Perth image 1
Andly Private Kitchen Perth image 2
Andly Private Kitchen Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

28 Andly Private Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Andly Private Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Andly Private Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Andly Private Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.8/6
28 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Georgia L.22 days ago · 1 review

The food was amazing and service was exceptional! The best meal was definitely the crab in beer and szechuan chilli. 10/10 would definitely dine here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian N.a month ago · 1 review

Absolutely stunning food and presentation. Homely ambience, with attentive hostess and waitstaff. Generous to a fault in all departments. Will definitely be going back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter S.2 months ago · 1 review

Such beautiful food. Andly presented us with an amazing selection of beautifully presented and aromatic dishes. Olivia is the perfect host. You must try it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Naveen U.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing experience. Authentic chinese food served with the best Chinese hospitality. We had one of our most memorable dinners ever. We would recommend this very highly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marlene F.9 months ago · 1 review

My husband and I had a very enjoyable meal at Andly Private Kitchen. The food was authentic Chinese with a modern twist. Each dish came beautifully presented, the flavours were well balanced, and there was plenty of food too! The meal was tailored to what we enjoyed eating, and it was exciting not knowing what they would bring out next. The service was excellent and I felt the whole experience was very personalised. Even better was the $2.50 corkage :) A standout dish for us was the schezuan style snow crab with beer sauce which was succulent with a hint of sweetness and that tingly feeling you get from the schezuan peppers. This is one of the better dining experiences we've had in Perth and I'd recommend Andly to friends. It was a pity the restaurant was only 2/3 full on a Saturday night given the quality of the meal was exemplary.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neetu J.8 months ago · 1 review

We went to Andly Private Kitchen for our wedding anniversary. The experience did not disappoint. There was six courses and we were thoroughly impressed by each and every dish. You are able to see Andly's passion for food in the dishes he prepares. The favourite for us was the sea snails.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayne W.2 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely loved it! The food here so was delicious.. amazing flavours but not overstated. Will recommend to others and return for sure. Love the whole concept of Andly Private Kitchen.

"Great"
5/6
Hayley R.14 days ago · 2 reviews

My fiance and I to Andly's for a birthday celebration and we were both so impressed! The dishes were truly varied with unique ingredients (cabbage rolls with rare mushrooms, Patagonian toothfish, gold flakes!) and paced brilliantly - we loved the surprise each course would bring. We'll be returning once or twice a year to experience different seasons and discoveries. Thank you Andly!

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry J.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had an excellent meal as always at Andly Private Kitchen. The delicious and subtle flavours, quality of produce and presentation are second to none.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sasha S.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing! Each course was so beautifully presented on the plate. Felt like fine dining. Hands down the best chili crab I have ever eaten. Staff were also very accommodating and polite. Would certainly recommend this place to anyone who appreciates quality food and good service.