Reviews Andly Private Kitchen

LeedervilleChinese, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.8/6
36 Reviews
Andly Private Kitchen Perth image 1
Andly Private Kitchen Perth image 2
Andly Private Kitchen Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

36 Andly Private Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Andly Private Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Andly Private Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Andly Private Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.8/6
36 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jo J.8 days ago · 1 review

The food was amazing! Thank you 🙏 The service was great! We will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.18 days ago · 4 reviews

This was our second visit and it again blew us away with the menu and presentation just incredible. A totally different menu with more western slant. Personally I loved the Asian inspired dishes but honesty I couldn’t fault one thing. You feel special in this restaurant the setting is like being at good friends house yet you are in a private kitchen restaurant. I can’t recommend Andly kitchen enough it’s is Perth’s best restaurant 11/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Clara S.a month ago · 1 review

Delicious food, we enjoyed our 7 course degustation. All the dishes are well cooked and presented

"Excellent"
6/6
john p.a month ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere fantastic food and very professional yes friendly service

"Excellent"
6/6
Marlene F.a year ago · 1 review

My husband and I had a very enjoyable meal at Andly Private Kitchen. The food was authentic Chinese with a modern twist. Each dish came beautifully presented, the flavours were well balanced, and there was plenty of food too! The meal was tailored to what we enjoyed eating, and it was exciting not knowing what they would bring out next. The service was excellent and I felt the whole experience was very personalised. Even better was the $2.50 corkage :) A standout dish for us was the schezuan style snow crab with beer sauce which was succulent with a hint of sweetness and that tingly feeling you get from the schezuan peppers. This is one of the better dining experiences we've had in Perth and I'd recommend Andly to friends. It was a pity the restaurant was only 2/3 full on a Saturday night given the quality of the meal was exemplary.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neetu J.10 months ago · 1 review

We went to Andly Private Kitchen for our wedding anniversary. The experience did not disappoint. There was six courses and we were thoroughly impressed by each and every dish. You are able to see Andly's passion for food in the dishes he prepares. The favourite for us was the sea snails.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayne W.5 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely loved it! The food here so was delicious.. amazing flavours but not overstated. Will recommend to others and return for sure. Love the whole concept of Andly Private Kitchen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.a month ago · 4 reviews

An amazing Restaurant a truely hidden gem in Perth. The food & service was amazing Owner Olivia was great to work with to make our friends 50th birthday special. Olivia went above and beyond to ensure the guests with special meal requirements were looked after. Best restaurant I’ve been to in Perth for the last 11 months.

"Great"
5/6
Hayley R.3 months ago · 2 reviews

My fiance and I to Andly's for a birthday celebration and we were both so impressed! The dishes were truly varied with unique ingredients (cabbage rolls with rare mushrooms, Patagonian toothfish, gold flakes!) and paced brilliantly - we loved the surprise each course would bring. We'll be returning once or twice a year to experience different seasons and discoveries. Thank you Andly!

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We had an excellent meal as always at Andly Private Kitchen. The delicious and subtle flavours, quality of produce and presentation are second to none.