Reviews Andly Private Kitchen

LeedervilleChinese$$$$
Wonderful
5.9/6
16 Reviews
Andly Private Kitchen Perth image 1
Andly Private Kitchen Perth image 2
Andly Private Kitchen Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Andly Private Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Andly Private Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Andly Private Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Andly Private Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.9/6
16 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Anna D.6 days ago · 1 review

Beautifully refined food and impecable, understated service. Thouroughly enjoyed ourselves and will be back soon to try more dishes. Perfect location for a special occasion or intimate dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosemary I.19 days ago · 1 review

Can't believe it has taken me so long to find a truly magnificent and authentic Chinese restaurant in Perth. This place did not disappoint. Food and service was absolutely amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
James H.22 days ago · 1 review

One of the best restaurants I have ever been to, and I've dined in some of the best restaurants in the world. Seriously, go. Chef Ambly is a genius.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sasha S.a month ago · 1 review

Food was amazing! Each course was so beautifully presented on the plate. Felt like fine dining. Hands down the best chili crab I have ever eaten. Staff were also very accommodating and polite. Would certainly recommend this place to anyone who appreciates quality food and good service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marlene F.4 months ago · 1 review

My husband and I had a very enjoyable meal at Andly Private Kitchen. The food was authentic Chinese with a modern twist. Each dish came beautifully presented, the flavours were well balanced, and there was plenty of food too! The meal was tailored to what we enjoyed eating, and it was exciting not knowing what they would bring out next. The service was excellent and I felt the whole experience was very personalised. Even better was the $2.50 corkage :) A standout dish for us was the schezuan style snow crab with beer sauce which was succulent with a hint of sweetness and that tingly feeling you get from the schezuan peppers. This is one of the better dining experiences we've had in Perth and I'd recommend Andly to friends. It was a pity the restaurant was only 2/3 full on a Saturday night given the quality of the meal was exemplary.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neetu J.3 months ago · 1 review

We went to Andly Private Kitchen for our wedding anniversary. The experience did not disappoint. There was six courses and we were thoroughly impressed by each and every dish. You are able to see Andly's passion for food in the dishes he prepares. The favourite for us was the sea snails.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry S.a year ago · 1 review

We had an excellent meal as always at Andly Private Kitchen. The delicious and subtle flavours, quality of produce and presentation are second to none.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael L.5 months ago · 5 reviews

It was an experience as soon as you stepped in. Great atmosphere and very welcoming staff. We had the six course degustation menu and all the dishes were delicious. The abelone dish was the best I have tasted. It is truly a dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nardia S.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing service, food and experience. Would highly recommend. They perfectly catered to my food requirements and didn’t disappoint with creativity and presentation. We will be coming back again I’m sure, thank you!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger K.2 months ago · 1 review

A fantastic and surprising evening that was enjoyed by all. Service was excellent and the meals just kept getting better. The fact that there was no menu was a bonus. Well done