Reviews Aroy D Thai Restaurant

North RingwoodThai, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
28 Reviews
Aroy D Thai Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Aroy D Thai Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Aroy D Thai Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

28 Aroy D Thai Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Aroy D Thai Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aroy D Thai Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aroy D Thai Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
28 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kimberley S.a month ago · 1 review

Quick and yummy food! Lovely table in the window. Great staff. Lots of variety on the menu! Went here 10 years ago when we used to live in the area and it hasn’t changed - great as ever!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary C.3 months ago · 1 review

Atmosphere great / service good Overall thumbs up would recommend it to friends and family Just one thing /might help a little bit of back ground music would help 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Gecille H.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent fresh food and efficient, professional and friendly service! We were able to take our own wine although they do have a Hod selection of wines. Thank you for a wonderful dining experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicity M.5 months ago · 1 review

right from the start we were meet with a warm smile and good service. The food was excellent and the flavours beautiful. Thank you for a lovely evening😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Vikki C.7 months ago · 1 review

Happy faces upon arrival, quick to give a jug of water & glasses, and to order drinks. Excellent service, had to turn away 2 waitresses because we were chatting for a while & hadn't even looked at the menu. Once we ordered, before we knew it the first entree' was out, within a minute the other 3. When the last of the entree' plates were cleared from the table, the mains were out (not too soon, perfect timing). I ordered satay chicken for entree' & Gang Massaman ( curry beef with potatos & cashews), DELICIOUS!!! Our guests ordered vegetarian meals & loved them. I highly recommend Aroy-D Thai, North Ringwood.

"Excellent"
6/6
Abi W.a year ago · 1 review

We go there regularly with another couple, as we always enjoy our meal. we have tried several dishes and are always pleasantly satisfied. All the ingredients are fresh and the meals taste sensational. Nice cosy restaurant, for a relaxed meal with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL G.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were courteous and diligent. Restaurant was spotlessly clean. Food was served in a timely manner. The food was delicious. The owner came to speak to us several times to check if we were satisfied with the service and the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim H.8 months ago · 4 reviews

We shared a lovely meal with friends at Aroy D and everyone enjoyed the the variety of dishes we were served. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Thank you for always making our dining experience memorable.

"Good"
4/6
Debbie D.8 months ago · 1 review

Great for a big group . We had 11 plus a 2yr old in a high chair. Could all fit comfortably along a big table . Food was very nice . Easy to share the dishes. Nothing fancy but good Thai food and friendly service. Perfect for a relaxed night out with family and friends.

"Great"
5/6
Jodie P.9 months ago · 1 review

Had a lovely time, plenty of variety and flavours. Would have preferred a banquet meal for the 7 of us but it wasn't on offer. The serving sizes didn't seem as big as in the past. Overall an enjoyable dinner.