Reviews Atom Thai

NewtownThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
41 Reviews
Atom Thai Sydney image 1
Atom Thai Sydney image 2
Atom Thai Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

41 Atom Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Atom Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Atom Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Atom Thai.

Excellent
5.4/6
41 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
joanne k.a day ago · 8 reviews

Excellent authentic Thai food. Always a great experience at Atom.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony E.16 days ago · 1 review

Great visit, great food and atmosphere. Service was also great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anastasiia N.a month ago · 1 review

Each new dish I try is delicious and the service is very attentive

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma F.3 months ago · 1 review

Always an amazing experience. Service is friendly and food is always fantastic, fresh and super tasty. We eat here at least once a week. We love it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina D.a year ago · 1 review

I love Atom Thai! The food is so delish and the staff are just amazing. We had the great value banquet and they catered so well for our two vegetarian guests. This place has been a long time favourite of ours. Have been going there for many years and the quality never changes. 10/10.

"Great"
5/6
Sylvai J.2 years ago · 1 review

Really like Atom Thai. A restaurant has to stand out in Newtown and this certainly does. Food really good and excellent service. Thai beef salad enough heat with out excessive sugar taste , the duck pancakes yum... and the duck curry (again not too sweet as you can find with duck curries). Definitely worth multiple visits.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya W.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great choice for a relaxing night with friends. Atmosphere is relaxed with ambience. Service was fabulous. Friendly, attentive, and timely. Food was excellent. For a trusty thai restaurant that delivers, Atom Thai is a good choice. Wine choices we also good : )

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline L.a year ago · 1 review

We had an amzing time at Atom Thai! The food was just absolutely amazing. The staff were very attentive not only our table but to everyone else. Would 1000% go back again!

"Great"
5/6
Brigitte A.4 months ago · 1 review

Atom Thai is my favourite Thai in Newtown, which says a lot as there are quite a few to choose from. I love the fact that they are BYO, and their food is always delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristy H.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and really great to eat somewhere confidently when you are a coeliac. The gluten free options at Atom Thai are plentiful and delicious.