Reviews Atom Thai

NewtownThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
38 Reviews
Atom Thai Sydney image 1
Atom Thai Sydney image 2
Atom Thai Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

38 Atom Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Atom Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Atom Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Atom Thai.

Excellent
5.3/6
38 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emma F.a month ago · 1 review

Always an amazing experience. Service is friendly and food is always fantastic, fresh and super tasty. We eat here at least once a week. We love it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy S.6 months ago · 1 review

The staff were very attentive and were nice enough to hold our reservation when we were running late. The food that we ordered were amazing too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary Ann G.8 months ago · 1 review

We had great service and delicious food. Our party of four was very well cared-for, with our 6.30 booking (before going to a show). There was a queue to get in when we left at 8.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nerida B.8 months ago · 1 review

We love Atom’s! Been going for 9 years and it is always delicious and well priced. The staff are always warm and friendly. Wished we lived closer to go more often!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina D.a year ago · 1 review

I love Atom Thai! The food is so delish and the staff are just amazing. We had the great value banquet and they catered so well for our two vegetarian guests. This place has been a long time favourite of ours. Have been going there for many years and the quality never changes. 10/10.

"Great"
5/6
Sylvia J.a year ago · 1 review

Really like Atom Thai. A restaurant has to stand out in Newtown and this certainly does. Food really good and excellent service. Thai beef salad enough heat with out excessive sugar taste , the duck pancakes yum... and the duck curry (again not too sweet as you can find with duck curries). Definitely worth multiple visits.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya W.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Great choice for a relaxing night with friends. Atmosphere is relaxed with ambience. Service was fabulous. Friendly, attentive, and timely. Food was excellent. For a trusty thai restaurant that delivers, Atom Thai is a good choice. Wine choices we also good : )

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline L.10 months ago · 1 review

We had an amzing time at Atom Thai! The food was just absolutely amazing. The staff were very attentive not only our table but to everyone else. Would 1000% go back again!

"Great"
5/6
Brigitte A.2 months ago · 1 review

Atom Thai is my favourite Thai in Newtown, which says a lot as there are quite a few to choose from. I love the fact that they are BYO, and their food is always delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristy H.9 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and really great to eat somewhere confidently when you are a coeliac. The gluten free options at Atom Thai are plentiful and delicious.