Reviews Baba Ghanouj

Excellent
5.0/6
145 Reviews
Baba Ghanouj Sydney image 1
Baba Ghanouj Sydney image 2
Baba Ghanouj Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

145 Baba Ghanouj Reviews

Read reviews about Baba Ghanouj here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Baba Ghanouj. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Baba Ghanouj.

Excellent
5.0/6
145 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ananth S.a day ago · 1 review

Great food in a nice setting, complimented with very warm service

New"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea C.11 days ago · 2 reviews

great atmosphere, food was awesome, service was super fast, fabulous!!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Manjri B.11 days ago · 1 review

Great experience really enjoyed ourselves highly recommended to all, enjoy

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ertan O.12 days ago · 1 review

We had Great service very genuine! Would recommend it totally

"Great"
5/6
Lance J.8 months ago · 2 reviews

We were welcomed warmly and shown to our table. We did not feel rushed, the food we ordered arrived quickly, was delicious and plentiful. The wait staff were attentive and efficient. To find a nice restaurant open on a Sunday evening was unexpected. We met the owners who were lovely and came to our table to see that we were being looked after. I thought that the prices were fair for what we had. We would definitely go again however there was one thing that took the gloss away a bit. At the end of the meal we were asked directly whether we would leave a tip. In all the years of dining out including some high end restaurants I have never had wait staff solicit a tip. I left a tip but felt put upon as it was in front of other people. I wonder if the owners know about this practice?

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda G.a year ago · 1 review

Service was quick, attentive, warm and very family friendly. They had strap on chair raisers for the kids so they could sit up to the table without the need for a babyish looking high chair. Which they loved and stayed in (most of the meal!) Food was delicious and we were out of there within 60 mins, which is great for an early dinner with two small people. Would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janelle T.6 months ago · 1 review

Absolute traditional Lebanese cuisine and the hosting that we as a family hoped for our very special “fathers” a service that us ladies really do our homework to ensure we can sit and still ensure our very special family members are served Wholesome Good Loving Cuisine !! thank you to all the chefs, waiters and just the family orientated crowd this venue draws in 🙏 we will continue to spread the word 👏👏

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda T.7 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, good portion sizes, friendly staff.... a great experience overall. Great for the whole family including young children. Definitely recommend Baba Ghanouj as a place to go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew A.4 months ago · 1 review

We had a great time at Baba Ghanouj. The food was excellent! Very traditional taste just like my grandmas! The service was also great! Very great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alice W.8 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful atmosphere and great staff. The staff were friendly, welcoming and very attentive. The food was delicious and there was plenty of it! The staff kindly packed up all of our leftovers and we were able to enjoy it the next day. Would highly recommend this restaurant. We will be coming back.