Reviews BahBQ Brazilian Grill

Crows NestBrazilian, BBQ, Latin American$$$$
Wonderful
5.8/6
18 Reviews
BahBQ Brazilian Grill Sydney image 1
BahBQ Brazilian Grill Sydney image 2
BahBQ Brazilian Grill Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 BahBQ Brazilian Grill Reviews

Read reviews about BahBQ Brazilian Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at BahBQ Brazilian Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about BahBQ Brazilian Grill.

Wonderful
5.8/6
18 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Aaron R.24 days ago · 1 review

it was really really really really really really really good

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas A.a month ago · 1 review

Brilliant food keeps coming friendly staff nice set up will go meny more times again. Nice food you can have a bit of everything very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nitin P.3 months ago · 1 review

Ambiance, food and hospitality was great. To add to the hospitality, I'd love to see how Bah BQ can add on with surprise "special event" for guests.

"Excellent"
6/6
Petra W.6 months ago · 1 review

Loved the food & the staff!! We had a wonderful dinner and look forward to returning back to the restaurant again sometime. Thank you very much

"Excellent"
6/6
Ana Paula L.a year ago · 1 review

The food is yummy. We were in a group of 18 people and some of us had the experience of eating Brazilian barbacue on other places and between us we just rate this restaurant the best. The food is delicious the meat is well prepared and they give us a great variety. It is a great experience of flavour specially for the meet lover!! The environment is very nice and elegant. And the music makes the place even nicer!! The staff is just great. They very friendly and welcoming. The manager Diana apart of being professional and friendly she makes sure everybody is well attended. For me it is a great place to have a Brazilian barbacue experience!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Henry B.a year ago · 1 review

BahBQ Brazilian Grill has become a Crows Nest and Lower North Shore institution. The food is of high quality, the staff very friendly and the management understands the concept of customer experience. Definitely a place to visit (and visit again)!

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia T.8 months ago · 1 review

It was my husband birthday celebration and he was looking forward to it. I must say the experience was outstanding. Would recommend to anyone, the staff were excellent for a Sunday night it was a nice atmosphere and parking was easy access to the restaurant just outside. Price was a bit high but it was worth it especially when it’s only for special occasions. My husband had a food coma after but he was happy:)).

"Great"
5/6
Sara K.2 months ago · 1 review

I realise it specialises in bb meat, but I would have liked just a bit more choice on the menu. Many people cannot eat so much meat. My Sirloin steak delicious and perfectly cooked. Service excellent. However, very noisy group behind and next to us. Hard to talk.

"Great"
5/6
Peter B.a year ago · 4 reviews

Booked very late on the night and was given a table even with such short notice. There was a small wait on arrival for said table, but we were offered free snacks whilst we waited; a nice touch. The service was good and the food was excellent.

"Great"
5/6
Charles D.a year ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic and the very friendly service never stopped. We were able to ask for a particular item if we we wanted it. The roasted pineapple finished it off well. The noise was terrible, but it's the same in most places.