Reviews Bangkok Milton

ToowongAsian, Thai$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
26 Reviews
Bangkok Milton Brisbane image 1
Bangkok Milton Brisbane image 2
Bangkok Milton Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 Bangkok Milton Reviews

Read reviews about Bangkok Milton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bangkok Milton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bangkok Milton.

Excellent
5.3/6
26 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny C.2 days ago · 1 review

Great food great service great experience thank you Bangkok Milton

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel T.5 days ago · 1 review

great service, beautiful food. Little on the high side with price, but was not disappointed with flavour.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonya M.2 months ago · 1 review

really yummy food that is very well priced. Staff are very friendly.... we always love coming here and will continue to come back.. top spot !!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine J.2 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful Authentic Thai experience!! This place is iconic for Brissy! As soon as you walk through the door you will feel the genuine warm service of Thailand. The Décor is a tad dated but this really does not matter as this is part of the experience or not feeling that you've just gone to another fancy looking restaurant but has no soul. The food is truly delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Narelle P.6 months ago · 5 reviews

An incredibly warm and friendly greeting and invitation to choose where we would like to sit in this spacious first-floor restaurant. The attention to detail from the staff was very much appreciated with my dietary requirements. The food was served fresh, tasty and in good time, and the dinner music was very enjoyable. I would love to see the quality of this service in other industries. We will return and thank you Bangkok Milton for a lovely evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Levon K.5 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff good food and a nice atmosphere. It was an enjoyable time where I was able to enjoy both the food and the company. The music was soft enough for us to hear each other and the paintings on the wall provided a good mood.

"Great"
5/6
Mary M.6 months ago · 1 review

We went to this restaurant for a friend’s surprise birthday dinner. They let me decorate the table and served the birthday cake after our main meals. The food was delicious, the service was excellent and their prices are extremely reasonable. We had a great night and will go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca S.a year ago · 6 reviews

Always amazing food. The chips on the table to begin with are so yummy! We love the spring rolls, Tom yum Gai and Massaman beef curry! Mmmmmm!!! Would love some different music though. Same songs every time we go :)

"Good"
4/6
ray c.2 years ago · 2 reviews

we have been to this restaurant since late 90's but this is the first time to do the rating. We ordered 4 dishes as usual, this time basil chicken, massamann beef, tamarind prawns and roasted duck. All of them are of average quality. It was better in the past. The service has always been good.

"Great"
5/6
yuan t.8 months ago · 1 review

nice place for dinner if you like thai or asian cuisine. service is very good and considerate. we have a baby and they provided a high chair. cost is very resonable and good for its value. i recommend this restaurant.!