Reviews Bar Angolo

Wonderful
5.7/6
9 Reviews
Bar Angolo Sydney image 1
Bar Angolo Sydney image 2
Bar Angolo Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Bar Angolo Reviews

Read reviews about Bar Angolo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bar Angolo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bar Angolo.

Wonderful
5.7/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Veronika M.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Great food, great service. Pasta was delicious and pizza base is delicious. Very attentive with my little one. Always smiling and helpful. Will definitely come back.

"Excellent"
6/6
roy w.6 months ago · 1 review

Great time all round, excellent staff who are very helpful and delicious food. Had the chicken Parma which was delightful. Will definitely go back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pepita B.a year ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed our time at Bar Angolo - service was superb and the food was great. Great vibe too on hot summer evening with children splashing in fountain and entertainers on unicycles

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great experience! As good as usual! We’ve been there many times, we like their authentic Italian style, excellent food and great environment! Highly recommend their’Today’s special’ as they are unique and delicious! We enjoyed our Christmas Eve dinners there!

"Great"
5/6
Soo Jeong S.24 days ago · 3 reviews

The food came out quite quickly and staffs were friendly. Located in a shopping centre, so easy to go and handy. We went on Friday night and it got busy quite quickly.

"Great"
5/6
Elizabeth F.2 months ago · 1 review

Staff are very helpful and friendly food is authentic Italian with plenty of choices in all categories, drinks list covers some lovely cocktails as well wines and beers, and prices are reasonable

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl D.a year ago · 1 review

A great place to eat! Wonderful menu selection for mains and desserts. Good quality food and excellent portion size. Nice friendly and efficient service. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona B.a year ago · 1 review

A friendly and comfortable place- felt just like Italy. A nice buzz but not too noisy so easy to chat with friends. Good food too!

"Great"
5/6
Leanne N.2 years ago · 1 review

Great coffee as usual and food and service were also great! A great casual place for families or groups to catch up over a great meal.