Reviews Bijolias

SeaforthIndian, Fusion$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Masala Theory

Surry Hills
5.1/636
Masala Theory

Flavour of India

Edgecliff
5.2/659
Flavour of India

13 Bijolias Reviews

Read reviews about Bijolias here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bijolias. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bijolias.

Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gary C.7 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed every dish we had but we ordered too many ...the best Indian food in town. The staff were charming and helpful.Thanks Bijolias for a great evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona R.10 months ago · 1 review

Best Indian on the Northern Beaches. Great service, wait staff were very attentive but not intrusive. The food was, as always, perfect from the delicious free starter through to dessert.

"Excellent"
6/6
Champetre N.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and interesting: a broader and bolder offering of Indian cuisines. To add to that, the service was authentic and genuinely warm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 3 reviews

A great meal as always, good ambiance and Neeta is a wonderful hostess and makes you feel very welcome. Will go back again, never disappoints.

"Okay"
3/6
Philip T.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was good except the Vindaloo was far too salty. Seating for my wife and I was next to cash register...very busy due to the number of takeaway pickups. Quite unpleasant. We asked for our extra chicken and beef to be put into containers to take home. Once we arrived we discovered they put BOTH the chicken and the beef ..Food was rich with gravy....in the same container. Very poor form and very unprofessional. Overall a very disappointing evening out.

"Great"
5/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food was up to its usual excellent standard, service was a bit confused, seemed to be new staff . It was very noisy due to two big groups but that was not the fault of the restaurant. Overall very good.

"Great"
5/6
Dan G.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant is conveniently located with free parking close by. It's not your traditional Indian curry house.It offers a variety of dishes to suit the most fastidious. At a reasonable price. Great venue, great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie G.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic fresh authentic Indian. Lovely friendly service. Highly recommend this restaurant. Consistently excellent, have never been disappointed in the food and the food is as good as ever.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline B.a year ago · 3 reviews

A great Indian restaurant, never disappoints, hostess Neeta does a fantastic job, very charming and food is always excellent, not too spicy but great Indian flavours.

"Good"
4/6
Alex G.a year ago · 1 review

Food is always amazing - unfortunately this time - i finished my entree before my husband got his - because they were busy with take away orders. That's the only negative - rest was awesome