Reviews Bistro On The Greens

CoogeeAustralian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
133 Reviews
Bistro On The Greens Sydney image 1
Bistro On The Greens Sydney image 2
Bistro On The Greens Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

133 Bistro On The Greens Reviews

Read reviews about Bistro On The Greens here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bistro On The Greens. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bistro On The Greens.

Excellent
5.2/6
133 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Maria C.13 hours ago · 6 reviews

It was a great night at Bistro on the Greens we loved the evening.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa O.2 days ago · 1 review

Very nice, good food and vibe. Young waitstaff lovely. Melissa OSULLIVAN

New"Excellent"
6/6
Alison M.9 days ago · 1 review

Great pizzas and service, so great for families. Go try!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyndall G.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal with our daughter and son in law and 2 toddlers, highly recommend especially for families. Great selection of fantastic food and staff very helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisha M.a year ago · 2 reviews

We always enjoy our meal at Bistro on The Greens. It is such a great family restaurant and works well for large groups as meals can be ordered and paid for separately. The food is great and the staff and owners are incredibly friendly. There’s always such a great atmosphere too. Highly recommend dining there. The local community obviously feel the same too as we normally see people we know whenever we go there! Locals were crying out for a restaurant like this in our area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona T.3 months ago · 1 review

I go to Bistro on the Green regularly, usually once a week. The food is fabulous and the staff are friendly and attentive. I have recommended it to everyone I know, and bring friends with us often when we dine there. The only very small quibble is the acoustics. Some baffles in the ceiling might make the early evening sessions a little easier on the ears, but otherwise it really is a top place loved by its locals.

"Great"
5/6
Elizabeth B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Ours was a group of volunteers from the Sydney 2000 Olympics getting together for our bi-annual lunch. All the food was delicious, hot and served very quickly after ordering. Everyone was happy with both the food, the venue, and the ease of parking. The restaurant is a little noisy - on this occasion it was adults not children that were loud. The food does tend to come out all together, so if you are looking at having dishes one after the other, then it would be best to place separate orders.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elvira R.a year ago · 1 review

Thank you Bistro on the Greens. It was the PERFECT everything for our family birthday gathering. Perfect location ... we live in the area and love to eat out locally. Perfect venue ... beautiful new interior design. Perfect menu choice ... satisfies a wide range of tastes. Perfect food ... every dish on our table was superb. Perfect staff ... lovely service. We'll be back! And we'll be bringing our friends. Thank you again.

"Great"
5/6
Julie J.a year ago · 1 review

Went to Bistro on the Greens with a party of 7 for lunch. The newly renovated dining area is open plan with a relaxed pleasant atmosphere. The menu satisfies a wide range of tastes and the food is delicious and very reasonably priced. The staff were friendly and accommodating. There was ample parking on the premise and also plenty of street parking. We all enjoyed our meals and I would happily recommend Bistro on The Green to my friends and family. I will definitely be dining there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
angela h.a year ago · 2 reviews

Outside of club is deceiving (quite boring) - enter through the club doors and you enter a beautiful looking bistro. Friendly staff. Fantastic food. Owners take the time to chat with you and check that everything is OK. An added bonus is that bistro is kid friendly with wonderful choices for the little ones, and a play area dedicated for them. Can't wait to return.