Reviews Brunelli Restaurant

Wonderful
5.6/6
9 Reviews
Brunelli Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Brunelli Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Brunelli Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Brunelli Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Brunelli Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brunelli Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brunelli Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
9 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Girish A.6 months ago · 1 review

Had a great time. Excellent food and service. Great atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gayle B.7 months ago · 1 review

Brunelli Restaurant in Doncaster is my preferred dining location. The ambience is enjoyable, the wait staff is excellent and the food is really good. Parking is also very easy and convenient. I highly recommend Brunelli for a dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian S.a year ago · 12 reviews

Great, speedy, efficient and friendly service at all times. Food was delicious as usual. Served promptly. Environment was wonderful and lovely for family dining. They were busy with many customers and tables filled but they were never too busy to attend to everyone. Definitely will be dining there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian S.2 years ago · 12 reviews

From the moment we walked in, it was excellent and amazing service and the food selection was appetising. Orders were taken promptly for drinks and food. Very polite staff. Our food was served very quickly and efficiently and we felt very comfortable with the friendly service. I wasn't even aware that our bottle of water required a refill until an observant wait staff asked us if we wanted one. Very pleased with them because although they were busy, we still felt that we had special treatment. We also noted that although the kitchen was open, we didn't smell of food when we left! Great place for a meal!

"Great"
5/6
Jane O.4 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed dinner here - delicious pizzas, friendly staff and a very pleasant relaxed atmosphere and not too noisy. Only gripe is no entree sizes for pastas and the serves we saw going to other diners looked too much for us. Otherwise, highly recommend Brunelli Restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Micheele M.a year ago · 1 review

THE MEAL WAS AMAZING AND FANTASTIC. IT WAS AS USUAL A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH REALLY LOVELY ATTENTIVE STAFF WHO CATERED TO ALL OUR NEEDS AND MADE THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE PLEASURABLE

"Great"
5/6
jane s.10 months ago · 1 review

The atmosphere is very pleasant and the food was really tasty It was not too noisy so you could converse easily The staff were welcoming and efficient We would certainly return there

"Great"
5/6
Jenny L.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Delicious food, great ambience, good service and reasonable price. Will definitely be back for more without a doubt. Partner loves the place too. Be back soon!

"Great"
5/6
Jenny L.a year ago · 4 reviews

We went there for dinner . Really nice ambience, comfortable. Friendly staffs and good food. Will definitely be back for more. Absolutely enjoyed our time there.