Reviews Burger Institute

MiltonBurger, American$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Smoke BBQ

New Farm
5.3/6413
The Smoke BBQ

Fritzenberger Wilston

Wilston
4.7/626
Fritzenberger Wilston

10 Burger Institute Reviews

Read reviews about Burger Institute here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Burger Institute. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Burger Institute.

Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emma-Lys H.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were wonderful couldn't ask for better service or food. Definitely a burger to recommend!! I had the low carb bun and it didn't fall apart half way through the burger like others

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike T.a year ago · 1 review

Service level was solid. Drinks menus had some food local options. Burgers were excellent - well made, good combinations, good size. Couldn't really ask for more

"Excellent"
6/6
Kaiya D.a year ago · 1 review

Really (really) good food and very nice service! Not absolutely perfect - they didn't have Diet Coke(?!), and their "milkshake" was not really a milkshake (European style - like flavoured milk), but I wouldn't lower their score for that. Would definitely go back!! :D (Full disclosure: We went on a holiday, so it was quiet and there was no waiting)

"Excellent"
6/6
Davina B.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great team lunch. Food arrived quickly and was very yummy!

"Great"
5/6
lea l.a year ago · 2 reviews

We enjoyed our Meal, As we were on a work lunch and time restricted, we ordered over the phone and it was waiting for us when we got there. great service and great food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ron S.a year ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed the meal. My wifes burger wasn't the best through. But we will be back. Great atmosphere, staff were very friendly and happy to assist where possibile.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marcus C.a year ago · 1 review

Very efficient and friendly service and amazing burgers. On recommendation tried the Chocolate shake as well which was great. Easy walk to Suncorp Stadium also.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle V.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service, was a busy night with an event at Suncorp and food arrived within plenty of time to get to the game

"Great"
5/6
Graham W.9 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent. It was a busy night and so the one person taking orders and serving drinks had queues out the door. Should have been much better organized.

"Good"
4/6
Gemma B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Yummy burgers with some different but nice craft beers. Definitely r