Reviews Cafe63 - West End

South BrisbaneCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Cafe63 - West End Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - West End Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - West End Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Cafe63 - West End Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - West End here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - West End. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - West End.

Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Linda P.2 months ago · 1 review

The cafe was lovely, the staff, friendly and helpful and the menu, extensive. We had a great Father’s Day brunch. Would definitely recommend his place.

"Excellent"
6/6
John W.3 months ago · 6 reviews

An excellent service was provided from the time we entered the cafe to the time we left. The food was well presented and well cooked. There was a very good breakfast menu and good coffee at competitive prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
David H.6 months ago · 1 review

The staff are friendly and helpful. Atmosphere was great and service cannot be faulted. Street parking difficult but should not deter from a visit. Thanks Cafe 63 WestEnd for a wonderful mother’s day experience. 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda B.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Exceptional customer service, hospitable, accomodating and very friendly staff. Tasty food at reasonable prices and the best coffee. Great location with a family friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend Cafe 63 West End

"Great"
5/6
Lyn G.10 months ago · 3 reviews

We had a table of 20 booked at the West End Cafe 63 - first time for me at that location. The friendly staff were very attentive & accommodating for the large group. Nice location, seated at an outside table to catch a breeze, & ceiling fans were a bonus. Service was quick, coffee great (as always at Cafe 63!) & my guests were very happy with their meals & the excellent value.

"Good"
4/6
Peter W.10 months ago · 2 reviews

When we first arrived, there was some delay in getting four wine glasses and an ice bucket, even though I went over and asked one of the Staff to assist me in this regard. When we arrived we were given two bottles of room temperature water, rather than freshly chilled water.

"Great"
5/6
susan i.a year ago · 1 review

Generous serves.Good selection. Sweet potato chips delicious. Overall good food We were a party of 10 so meal delivery was staggered somewhat, but wasn't a problem. It was a quiet night so noise wasn't a problem.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bethany S.a year ago · 1 review

Cafe 63 went above and beyond to look after our table of 11 guests for my dad's birthday! Very accommodating, great prices, friendly staff! We will back. Thank you!

"Great"
5/6
Patrick O.3 months ago · 1 review

We had a nice day, starting at the cafe. Then we decided to look around west end, lots of things to see. Its an amazing little township. Thanks Cafe 63.

"Great"
5/6
Paul H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Had an enjoyable Liz Hurley rump steak but disappointed to find when we returned home I was charged for two 400g steaks when I had ordered 200g steaks. Paul