16 Cafe63 - West End Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - West End here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - West End. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - West End.

Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David H.2 months ago 1 review

The staff are friendly and helpful. Atmosphere was great and service cannot be faulted. Street parking difficult but should not deter from a visit. Thanks Cafe 63 WestEnd for a wonderful mother鈥檚 day experience. 馃槉

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda P.4 months ago 2 reviews

Exceptional customer service, hospitable, accomodating and very friendly staff. Tasty food at reasonable prices and the best coffee. Great location with a family friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend Cafe 63 West End

"Excellent"
6/6
Bethany S.10 months ago 1 review

Cafe 63 went above and beyond to look after our table of 11 guests for my dad's birthday! Very accommodating, great prices, friendly staff! We will back. Thank you!

"Great"
5/6
Sharon A.2 months ago 1 review

Wide variety breakfast menu, quick service. Staff were very efficient, friendly and quick. Premises looked very inviting and comfortable, would recommend to anyone wanting a great breakfast.

"Great"
5/6
Lyn G.6 months ago 3 reviews

We had a table of 20 booked at the West End Cafe 63 - first time for me at that location. The friendly staff were very attentive & accommodating for the large group. Nice location, seated at an outside table to catch a breeze, & ceiling fans were a bonus. Service was quick, coffee great (as always at Cafe 63!) & my guests were very happy with their meals & the excellent value.

"Good"
4/6
Peter W.7 months ago 2 reviews

When we first arrived, there was some delay in getting four wine glasses and an ice bucket, even though I went over and asked one of the Staff to assist me in this regard. When we arrived we were given two bottles of room temperature water, rather than freshly chilled water.

"Great"
5/6
susan i.10 months ago 1 review

Generous serves.Good selection. Sweet potato chips delicious. Overall good food We were a party of 10 so meal delivery was staggered somewhat, but wasn't a problem. It was a quiet night so noise wasn't a problem.

"Great"
5/6
Paul H.10 months ago 2 reviews

Had an enjoyable Liz Hurley rump steak but disappointed to find when we returned home I was charged for two 400g steaks when I had ordered 200g steaks. Paul

"Good"
4/6
Amy P.3 months ago 1 review

Customer service was poor, asked for order within 1 min of giving us the menu, then took a long time to come back to take it. 1 of the 4 meals was poor. Rest were good.

"Great"
5/6
Jeff W.5 months ago 2 reviews

Great location to grab a quality coffee and meet with friends without being crammed in. The staff were super efficient and looked after us very well.