Reviews Cafe63 - Homemaker

Fortitude ValleyCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
51 Reviews
Cafe63 - Homemaker Brisbane image 1
Cafe63 - Homemaker Brisbane image 2
Cafe63 - Homemaker Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

51 Cafe63 - Homemaker Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Homemaker here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Homemaker. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Homemaker.

Excellent
5.4/6
51 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Robert D.3 days ago · 54 reviews

Great food and coffee- the perfect start to the day!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Robert D.11 days ago · 54 reviews

great food - served quickly and hot. The eggs were great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert D.18 days ago · 54 reviews

great food served by really nice staff- this is the best café 63 around and we love to go there every morning

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert D.24 days ago · 54 reviews

No better way to start the working day than with eggs on toast from Café 63! Great poached eggs and a hot frothy cappuccino that is always perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanee S.a year ago · 1 review

We were greeted immediately and asked pretty soon after for our drinks. The meals came quick for a Group 7 (one person turned up late but they asked for her order asap so that they could bring it out with everyone else's). What I loved most, being the slowest eater - always!, is that they didn't clear the plates around me until I had finished. Now whether that was just a lack of time or them being courteous, I really appreciated the feeling of not being rushed. I also love the fact that we can all pay individually. Thank you so much for that.

"Great"
5/6
Deanne C.2 years ago · 1 review

This was my first time at Cafe 63. Service was great and the venue was lovely. Plenty of free parking available which is a plus in the valley. The coffee was surprisingly good with yummy shortbread on the side. All of their juices are freshly made and taste great. Unfortunately I wasn't very impressed with what I ordered (mince on toast) but I ate some of my partners pancakes and bacon which was delicious. My dad had eggs Benedict which he said was fabulous. Would definitely eat at Cafe 63 again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peta C.a year ago · 1 review

Great! Friendly Helpful staff - quick and delicious meals. Price is great with a really refreshing atmosphere. Two negatives and both are from the kitchen - Sophia chicken burger was a very dry piece of chicken and the Marilyn burger steak was not cooked through; it was 'blue'.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annette F.6 months ago · 1 review

We book online and when we arrived at the café we were taken straight to our table and not even a minute of been there our food we order was ready. We were all impressed with the service and the food was delicious, will definitely go back.

"Great"
5/6
Kim H.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and quick to come out for a group of 14. Fantastic atmosphere at the Homemakercentre Valley Brisbane- very relaxed and shaded even though you are outdoors. Love that Dogs are welcome too! Only downside the waitstaff need more training and although very polite seemed to atruggle to understand orders. Definately be back

"Great"
5/6
Michelle C.a year ago · 1 review

great lunch, they called beforehand to check if we wanted to sit inside or out, pre order for 25 people was easy and they even did a special request for one of the guests who had very strict dietary requirements. Food came out fast and was good, nice and cheap too.