20 Cafe63 - Westlake Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Westlake here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Westlake. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Westlake.

Excellent
4.7/6
20 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Graham W.2 months ago · 1 review

Great as usual. Went for birthday celebration with family. Great location and very friendly staff.

"Excellent"6/6
Ian B.2 months ago · 1 review

Have now had Breakfast and Dinner at this establishment. Both times we received excellent service and the meals were delivered fast and of high quality. We will definitely be repeat offenders.

"Excellent"6/6
Ruby H.2 months ago · 1 review

The meal was fantastic and staff very attentive, I think they need to advertise more, this is my sixth time there so I must like it

"Excellent"6/6
Christine G.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service. Early morning ambience very relaxing and pleasant to ease into the day. Breakfast options were plentiful, nicely presented and tasted great. Thank you.

"Great"5/6
Cameron L.2 months ago · 1 review

Visited for Mothers Day. First visit. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Food and drinks were served quickly and were of good quality. Price is also good value. The biggest negative point was the amount of plastic waste generated by our meal. Drinks served in plastic disposable cups, plastic water bottles etc. It would be good if these items were replaced by reusable items.

"Good"4/6
Bren M.3 months ago · 1 review

Very extensive menu with great choices. Food was good overall but thick cut chips were very average and a bit hard. Atmosphere is a bit austere and needs some soft furnishings to absorb sound. Staff were very friendly and attentive. We have a real issue with the wall of plastic bottled water, jugs of cold water not killing the planet with plastic (and room temp water).

"Great"5/6
wendy S.11 days ago · 1 review

Very happy with the food, but the wait staff who were very pleasant need training on how to serve at table . They reached across customers to place plates on the table.

"Excellent"6/6
Renee B.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great service and great value. Will definitely return. Kids love it and the price is perfect for a family of 4. Walked away happy.

"Excellent"6/6
Gwen M.3 months ago · 1 review

Great new cafe in the neighbourhood with very friendly, helpful staff. We will definitely visit on a regular basis as the menu and times are extensive.

"Great"5/6
Julie & Peter G.3 months ago · 1 review

Great location and service. Meals were up to the usual Café 63 standard. The chef roamed the café discussing the meals and experience with the customers. Well done.