Reviews Cafe63 - Westlake

WestlakeCafé
Excellent
4.8/6
32 Reviews

32 Cafe63 - Westlake Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe63 - Westlake here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe63 - Westlake. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe63 - Westlake.

Excellent
4.8/6
32 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Robbie S.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Very good service love it good customer service skills I would love to come back

New"Excellent"
6/6
Robbie S.7 days ago · 2 reviews

It was very delicious really good service I love coming to cafe 63 Westlake it’s really good service and I love the food

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda M.17 days ago · 1 review

Great service. Everyone was happy because of the variety of food. We had a great father’s day breakfast and the table was ready and waiting for us. They catered for a1 year old right up to a 70 year old.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham W.23 days ago · 2 reviews

always excellent service and healthy options. Went for lunch several times and loved the experience each time!

"Great"
5/6
Anonymous User4 months ago · 1 review

Visited for Mothers Day. First visit. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Food and drinks were served quickly and were of good quality. Price is also good value. The biggest negative point was the amount of plastic waste generated by our meal. Drinks served in plastic disposable cups, plastic water bottles etc. It would be good if these items were replaced by reusable items.

"Good"
4/6
Bren M.5 months ago · 1 review

Very extensive menu with great choices. Food was good overall but thick cut chips were very average and a bit hard. Atmosphere is a bit austere and needs some soft furnishings to absorb sound. Staff were very friendly and attentive. We have a real issue with the wall of plastic bottled water, jugs of cold water not killing the planet with plastic (and room temp water).

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian B.4 months ago · 1 review

Have now had Breakfast and Dinner at this establishment. Both times we received excellent service and the meals were delivered fast and of high quality. We will definitely be repeat offenders.

"Great"
5/6
Jean E.2 months ago · 1 review

I was quite surprised how nice it was inside the restaurant. The staff were pleasant. The food was enjoyable, and I definitely will go there again. Our attendance there was on a recommendation from another person.

"Great"
5/6
wendy S.2 months ago · 1 review

Very happy with the food, but the wait staff who were very pleasant need training on how to serve at table . They reached across customers to place plates on the table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Renee B.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great service and great value. Will definitely return. Kids love it and the price is perfect for a family of 4. Walked away happy.