Reviews Ceylon Dine In Style

West EndSri Lankan, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Super Bowl Chinese Kitchen

Fortitude Valley
4.9/618
Super Bowl Chinese Kitchen

Bangkok Milton

Toowong
5.3/626
Bangkok Milton

13 Ceylon Dine In Style Reviews

Read reviews about Ceylon Dine In Style here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ceylon Dine In Style. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ceylon Dine In Style.

Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
penny g.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, especially the string and egg hoppers. There were four of us and so we had four curries for the main course; each was different and very yummy. We enjoyed the evening very much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darrin M.a year ago · 1 review

First time at this restaurant and having this cuisine. The food was beautiful and the wait staff very nice and helpful. Give it a go!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andres J.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, excellent value for money and fantastic customer service, can't reccomend highly enough, will definitely return to this authentic Sri Lanka Food restaurant !

"Excellent"
6/6
Zita A.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food with personalized service and lovely variety of dishes. Breakfast, lunch, dinner menus available anytime of the day too. Been back a few times already and will be back again. I also love the romantic decor!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amber C.a year ago · 11 reviews

Such a fantastic restaurant!!! From start to finish the staff were so lovely making sure we were comfortable, happy and our drinks were well topped up. The food is so delicious as well. This was my first time to this restaurant but I'll definitely be back for more! Yum!!

"Good"
4/6
Shantha R.2 years ago · 1 review

5 stars for effort and presentation. These guys prepared a gorgeous table for us, and organized an amazing cake to be delivered for my father's bday and parents' anniversary celebration. Everything looked beautiful. Unfortunately, service was unbelievably slow, and I had to get up and track a waiter down several times to get an update on progress. Starters were so-so, but mains and cocktails were delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham E.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely setting, friendly and welcoming staff which is all nice but its the food that be going back for! My partner and I bickered over where to have lunch but i won and she was happy to concede in the end... :)

"Great"
5/6
fake Booking a.a year ago · 1 review

Very good cultural journey .The real taste of Ceylon ..Good Service .. We have visited this restaurant for a lunch and were not disappointed at all...it was our first time here and we had a journey to Ceylon ... strongly recommend this venue ...

"Okay"
3/6
Sue A.a year ago · 1 review

I won't be back. The restaurant is cramped and the table we were seated at didn' allow us to get in and out comfortably - we did book so were disappointed. The buffet was very basic and nothing inspiring- very basic. We have been to Sri Lankaso had realistic expectation but sadly this restaurant fell way short. Not worth thr hasske of trying to iatk in West End - look elsewhere

"Excellent"
6/6
David G.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice restaurant. I went for lunch and had the Chicken Deval. So tasty! I'll definitely be coming back. All the staff were super friendly and nothing beats quality service.