Reviews City Farm Cafe

East PerthCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
112 Reviews
City Farm Cafe Perth image 1
City Farm Cafe Perth image 2
City Farm Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

112 City Farm Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about City Farm Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at City Farm Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about City Farm Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
112 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Cheryl C.a year ago · 1 review

Love the service, the food and the ambience. The only thing I'd improve is the temperature of the coffee - needs to be hotter. If I'd had time I would have waited in line to let them know but they were very busy. Next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, cool drinks, good coffee & friendly staff. Pleasant outdoor location with courtyard surrounds. Parking available. Perfect central city spot to catch up with a friend & not be distracted by the noise of the city.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Everything was ready for us and the service was excellent thank you. The food was well prepared and the drinks were hot and we were kept warm by the portable heaters on a very cold day.

"Great"
5/6
Donna L.a year ago · 1 review

Love going to City Farm for breakfast and to buy produce on a Saturday morning. I just wish they would make their coffee hotter. I don't know how many times I have had to send it back. Love the spinach and feta muffins.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica D.a year ago · 10 reviews

Great place, it has farmer market every Saturday, nice and casual great for family. Not many choices for breakfast, parking is paid cpp parking we had to drive around for free parking at the back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne T.a year ago · 1 review

Enjoyed the experience immensely. The atmosphere was great, happy staff and fabulous food that made you think of years gone by. This is a place I will return to often. Thank you for the experience.

"Great"
5/6
Angelia A.a year ago · 1 review

We came here for Melbourne Cup breakfast with colleagues. I had the quinoa hash and eggs which was delicious but small portion for the $18 price tag. The coffee is always great there and surroundings are relaxed. Staff are friendly and efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
Coulthard V.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic place, I love the food, the open kitchen, the ambience, the gardens, the environmental consciencious recycling and growing own food. Will keep going back, everyone I have met up with there loves it too.

"Great"
5/6
Linett S.10 months ago · 1 review

We were a large group and the cafe space was set up for us, the manager introducing himself and ensuring all was okay. Staff were friendly and very efficient. Breakfast, the food was as always excellent and the coffee most enjoyable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Birthday breakfast for 8. All meals were fresh and healthy. Good selection for vegetarians too. We love to come and have a coffee, which is excellent, and read the paper on a regular basis.