88 City Farm Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about City Farm Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at City Farm Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about City Farm Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
88 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Jessica D.4 months ago · 10 reviews

Great place, it has farmer market every Saturday, nice and casual great for family. Not many choices for breakfast, parking is paid cpp parking we had to drive around for free parking at the back.

"Excellent"6/6
Vanita C.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic place, I love the food, the open kitchen, the ambience, the gardens, the environmental consciencious recycling and growing own food. Will keep going back, everyone I have met up with there loves it too.

"Great"5/6
Angelia A.2 years ago · 1 review

We came here for Melbourne Cup breakfast with colleagues. I had the quinoa hash and eggs which was delicious but small portion for the $18 price tag. The coffee is always great there and surroundings are relaxed. Staff are friendly and efficient.

"Excellent"6/6
Suzanne T.2 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyed the experience immensely. The atmosphere was great, happy staff and fabulous food that made you think of years gone by. This is a place I will return to often. Thank you for the experience.

"Great"5/6
Linett S.3 months ago · 1 review

We were a large group and the cafe space was set up for us, the manager introducing himself and ensuring all was okay. Staff were friendly and very efficient. Breakfast, the food was as always excellent and the coffee most enjoyable.

"Excellent"6/6
Justine L.2 years ago · 1 review

Beautiful homemade food.... delicious and good value. Excellent service and lovely surroundings. The cakes looked fab and I had the best rocky road I think I have ever had. Will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"6/6
Judith M.9 months ago · 1 review

Birthday breakfast for 8. All meals were fresh and healthy. Good selection for vegetarians too. We love to come and have a coffee, which is excellent, and read the paper on a regular basis.

"Excellent"6/6
Anita M.7 months ago · 1 review

Delicious, fresh, wholesome food and delicious coffee made to order. I could have chosen so many dishes from the menu as well as juices. I will definitely be going back to Perth City Farm.

"Excellent"6/6
Carol C.3 months ago · 1 review

Good food, friendly service, wonderful weather and surroundings - a pleasant day's outing. ( I like being succinct. I don't like being told to use a minimum amount of words. It's off-putting).

"Excellent"6/6
Karis P.a year ago · 1 review

We had a really enjoyable experience on a Sunday morning for breakfast. The food and service was excellent, I couldn't fault anything. There is also a sandpit which kept the kids entertained.