Reviews City Farm Cafe

East PerthCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
102 Reviews
City Farm Cafe Perth image 1
City Farm Cafe Perth image 2
City Farm Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

102 City Farm Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about City Farm Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at City Farm Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about City Farm Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
102 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Okay"
3/6
Maree D.a year ago · 1 review

It is a lovely venue, it is a pleasure to sit surrounded by the plants. The staff were friendly. The food fresh but lacking in taste and substance. The servings could have been a bit larger. my house beans could have been tastier, they were lacking full flavour. Coffee was fine. The house pastries were very fresh.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate H.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely setting and great to be able to browse the stalls as well as have breakfast. It was great service and friendly staff, would definitely come here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah F.9 months ago · 1 review

Friendly and great atmosphere. Enjoyed the open area for the kids to play in, instead of just sitting on the iPads. The food was great and pretty fast

"Great"
5/6
Ingrid H.a year ago · 1 review

Relaxed and casual. Order and pay at the counter, sit and enjoy for as long as you wish. All day breakfast, burger and steak sandwich with a choice of delicious cakes and drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda M.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious fresh food and friendly relaxed service. Love going to City Farm, great atmosphere away from the bustle of the CBD. Thanks again for a lovely lunch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma T.a year ago · 1 review

I took my parents here for lunch for an early Father's Day celebration. We had great service and great food - we will be back again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
anna p.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing as always, came out fresh and in a timely manner. Coffee was great. Strongly recommend this place and looking forward to my next visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Yusof M.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Beautiful venue for lunch or breakfast with fresh and flavousome food. The coffee here is the best! We will definitely return again. Great spot inner city oasis.

"Great"
5/6
Tony V.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had very friendly and helpful staff; food was tasty (and a fairly wide variety); the surroundings were pleasant (if you don't mind the trains nearby) and was easy to get to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley W.a year ago · 1 review

City Farm Café is a fabulous place to meet with friends, its a relaxed atmosphere with great coffee, great food and really friendly and accommodating staff.