88 City Farm Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about City Farm Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at City Farm Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about City Farm Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
88 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Sarah F.5 months ago · 1 review

Friendly and great atmosphere. Enjoyed the open area for the kids to play in, instead of just sitting on the iPads. The food was great and pretty fast

"Great"5/6
Ingrid H.a year ago · 1 review

Relaxed and casual. Order and pay at the counter, sit and enjoy for as long as you wish. All day breakfast, burger and steak sandwich with a choice of delicious cakes and drinks.

"Excellent"6/6
Yusof M.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful venue for lunch or breakfast with fresh and flavousome food. The coffee here is the best! We will definitely return again. Great spot inner city oasis.

"Excellent"6/6
Linda M.8 months ago · 1 review

Delicious fresh food and friendly relaxed service. Love going to City Farm, great atmosphere away from the bustle of the CBD. Thanks again for a lovely lunch!

"Excellent"6/6
Emma T.10 months ago · 1 review

I took my parents here for lunch for an early Father's Day celebration. We had great service and great food - we will be back again :)

"Great"5/6
Tony V.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We had very friendly and helpful staff; food was tasty (and a fairly wide variety); the surroundings were pleasant (if you don't mind the trains nearby) and was easy to get to.

"Excellent"6/6
Phoebe P.7 months ago · 1 review

Great cafe, has a good selection of gluten free options. Food is fresh and really tasty. Has the steak sandwich and gf chocolate cake was amazing.

"Excellent"6/6
Gill C.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great with kids - sandpit and chickens a big hot; delicious food and drinks. Great idea and lovely to see the community involvement in the garden.

"Excellent"6/6
Tony V.7 months ago · 2 reviews

City Farm has a wonderfully relaxed atmosphere, a great variety of food at reasonable prices, with helpful and friendly staff. What more could you ask for?

"Excellent"6/6
Tessah B.a year ago · 2 reviews

If i could give this cafe a 10 I would, food, staff, setting was wonderful and I cannot wait to bring my friends here to try!