Reviews City Farm Cafe

East PerthCafé$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
97 Reviews
City Farm Cafe Perth image 1
City Farm Cafe Perth image 2
City Farm Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

97 City Farm Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about City Farm Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at City Farm Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about City Farm Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
97 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah F.7 months ago · 1 review

Friendly and great atmosphere. Enjoyed the open area for the kids to play in, instead of just sitting on the iPads. The food was great and pretty fast

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate H.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely setting and great to be able to browse the stalls as well as have breakfast. It was great service and friendly staff, would definitely come here again.

"Great"
5/6
Ingrid H.a year ago · 1 review

Relaxed and casual. Order and pay at the counter, sit and enjoy for as long as you wish. All day breakfast, burger and steak sandwich with a choice of delicious cakes and drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma T.a year ago · 1 review

I took my parents here for lunch for an early Father's Day celebration. We had great service and great food - we will be back again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Yusof M.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful venue for lunch or breakfast with fresh and flavousome food. The coffee here is the best! We will definitely return again. Great spot inner city oasis.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda M.10 months ago · 1 review

Delicious fresh food and friendly relaxed service. Love going to City Farm, great atmosphere away from the bustle of the CBD. Thanks again for a lovely lunch!

"Great"
5/6
Tony V.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had very friendly and helpful staff; food was tasty (and a fairly wide variety); the surroundings were pleasant (if you don't mind the trains nearby) and was easy to get to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Phoebe P.9 months ago · 1 review

Great cafe, has a good selection of gluten free options. Food is fresh and really tasty. Has the steak sandwich and gf chocolate cake was amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gill C.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Great with kids - sandpit and chickens a big hot; delicious food and drinks. Great idea and lovely to see the community involvement in the garden.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley W.a year ago · 1 review

City Farm Café is a fabulous place to meet with friends, its a relaxed atmosphere with great coffee, great food and really friendly and accommodating staff.