88 City Farm Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about City Farm Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at City Farm Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about City Farm Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
88 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
anna p.7 days ago · 1 review

Food was amazing as always, came out fresh and in a timely manner. Coffee was great. Strongly recommend this place and looking forward to my next visit

"Excellent"6/6
Roz H.7 days ago · 1 review

City Farm was a great location for our morning tea get together - great café, coffee and food. It also has a very pleasant outlook/surroundings.

"Excellent"6/6
Vanessa M.a month ago · 3 reviews

I’ve been to City Farm so many times and it’s never failed me. Breakfast is always delicious. It’s kid friendly and I love when the farmers market is on.

"Excellent"6/6
Lina L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Food and coffee is delicious, very fresh !! The bacon is to die for !! The ground are beautiful, perfect when you have little explorers.

"Great"5/6
Judith A.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere. One of my dining colleagues had and idea; We attended the City Farm Cafe during a one hour lunch break from a meeting across the road. Could you consider that an option when reserving a table on line would be to order and pay for some/all the meals? This would save time spent in line up and pay aspect of the experience. It would also help your staff to prepare in advance, if that helps. Thank you. We had a great time at the City Farm Cafe. It is such a unique, relaxing and nature cafe nestled in the busy metropolis.

"Excellent"6/6
Amy L.7 months ago · 1 review

We took our 10 Yr old kids here for breakfast on a Sunday morning. I have been here before for a yoga workshop and a work function but never for breakfast. The place was a buzz with activity. There were people packing down from a function the night before. There looked to be a meditation workshop going on in the Artroom and mix of people walking around looking at the facility. In the Cafe they have a good choice of things on the menu. My husband had the potato rossi with smoked salmon which he loved. I had poached eggs on toast with bacon, it was perfect. They also have a kids menu, fresh dairy free smoothies and use my favourite brand of almond milk which they also sell, I was excited about that because it's not easy to find in shops. Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Lovely, genuine service and delicious food. It's great to support local community initiatives. I'll be back.

"Great"5/6
Stephen E.a year ago · 1 review

We went to City Farm Cafe on a Saturday morning for brunch. The ambiance was really nice for an inner city location. Although it was quite a busy morning, the service was fast and the food was delicious and well priced. Will definitely be going back again.

"Great"5/6
Greg H.a year ago · 1 review

A very pleasant garden location away from the city bustle. We had breakfast here and it was great. The cooked breakfast menu was limited but the choice was delicious. Great coffee too. A little more expensive than your average café but for organic food it was probably about right due to higher cost of ingredients. So if you are looking for a relaxing environment and good food this café has to be one of your choices.

"Excellent"6/6
Anne M.4 months ago · 1 review

I took a friend for breakfast fo her birthday. The food was beautifully prepared - the potato rosti with salmon , poached eggs, hollandaise and rocket was delicious! The ambience at City Farm is a delight. We wandered around the market after breakfast, bought some veggies and chatted to the friendly stall holders. A lovely couple if hours on a Saturday morning.

"Excellent"6/6
Leigh T.10 months ago · 1 review

I love City Farm Cafe. Truly a hidden treasure, and so close to Perth CBD. So many people I have introduced to it who had no idea it was there.