Reviews City Farm Cafe

East PerthCafé$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
97 Reviews
City Farm Cafe Perth image 1
City Farm Cafe Perth image 2
City Farm Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

97 City Farm Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about City Farm Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at City Farm Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about City Farm Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
97 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah F.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food, excellent service. Highly recommend! Very accommodating for large groups and with several young children, great playground area to keep the little ones busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon w.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fresh and their own organic produce used. Delicious eggs. Great for children dog friendly. Sit under the pergola or amongst the garden. Market on Saturdays

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison M.7 months ago · 1 review

Fresh healthy meals, genuinely friendly service. Their heart is definitely in the right place and it is paying off. We will definitely be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Really fantastic food, friendly staff, quick service. Will definitely be back! And apparently this needs 25 words to be posted but I only needed 10...

"Excellent"
6/6
Trenna T.a year ago · 1 review

Super friendly staff, great choice of food. Sausage rolls were amazing! Look forward to returning with my grandchildren in better weather to explore the gardens.

"Great"
5/6
Navanitha S.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Delicious food! The prana chai with soy is a must, and it’s always lovely to wander around the market - with lots of fresh produce and cute succulents on offer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lina L.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Food and coffee is delicious, very fresh !! The bacon is to die for !! The ground are beautiful, perfect when you have little explorers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole K.a year ago · 1 review

Good food. Loved the tumeric latte. Great service and they were really busy. We were served really quickly. I'd recommend this spot for a breakfast.

"Great"
5/6
Nareen B.a year ago · 1 review

Service was efficient, and food tasty. Not a huge amount of menu options, but the Specials menu suited the 3 of us - pleasant setting amongst the garden areas.

"Great"
5/6
Victoria R.4 months ago · 1 review

Quality food and great service. Looking forward to sharing this little find with other friends. The only negative would be the amount charged for a side of bacon.