Reviews City Farm Cafe

East PerthCake & Coffee, Australian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
112 Reviews
City Farm Cafe Perth image 1
City Farm Cafe Perth image 2
City Farm Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

112 City Farm Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about City Farm Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at City Farm Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about City Farm Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
112 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tony V.a year ago · 2 reviews

City Farm has a wonderfully relaxed atmosphere, a great variety of food at reasonable prices, with helpful and friendly staff. What more could you ask for?

"Excellent"
6/6
Phoebe P.a year ago · 1 review

Great cafe, has a good selection of gluten free options. Food is fresh and really tasty. Has the steak sandwich and gf chocolate cake was amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gill C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great with kids - sandpit and chickens a big hot; delicious food and drinks. Great idea and lovely to see the community involvement in the garden.

"Great"
5/6
Dave H.2 months ago · 1 review

City Farm provided a Friendly efficient customer service with good value for money food & drinks. Seating for us was under the verandah therefore shaded & comfortable in the warm weather.

"Good"
4/6
Clare M.a year ago · 1 review

I thought it was a really lovely setting. The food seemed pretty good. I thought having the church groups there was a bit whacky though. Not what you expect when you go out to breakfast - or appropriate.

"Good"
4/6
LORETTA M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food but service slow waited 30 mins for food which didn't all come out at the same time and 20 mins for a coffee To be fair I think they were understaffed on the day we visited

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison M.a year ago · 1 review

Fresh healthy meals, genuinely friendly service. Their heart is definitely in the right place and it is paying off. We will definitely be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Susannah N.a year ago · 1 review

Extremely good, healthy and fresh food and quick, efficient service. Loved the menu variety, location and idea behind this place. Good to see it flourishing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen W.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and friendly service. Probably the best breakfast That I have had in Perth. Very family friendly and the coffee was good too :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Marilyn T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Lovely space with great range of healthy options and friendly staff. Great coffee too. Love sitting outdoors and very kid friendly. Will definitely return again.