Reviews City Farm Cafe

East PerthCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
102 Reviews
City Farm Cafe Perth image 1
City Farm Cafe Perth image 2
City Farm Cafe Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

102 City Farm Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about City Farm Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at City Farm Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about City Farm Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
102 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Susannah N.10 months ago · 1 review

Extremely good, healthy and fresh food and quick, efficient service. Loved the menu variety, location and idea behind this place. Good to see it flourishing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen W.9 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and friendly service. Probably the best breakfast That I have had in Perth. Very family friendly and the coffee was good too :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Marilyn T.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely space with great range of healthy options and friendly staff. Great coffee too. Love sitting outdoors and very kid friendly. Will definitely return again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trenna T.a year ago · 1 review

Super friendly staff, great choice of food. Sausage rolls were amazing! Look forward to returning with my grandchildren in better weather to explore the gardens.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon w.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fresh and their own organic produce used. Delicious eggs. Great for children dog friendly. Sit under the pergola or amongst the garden. Market on Saturdays

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Really fantastic food, friendly staff, quick service. Will definitely be back! And apparently this needs 25 words to be posted but I only needed 10...

"Great"
5/6
Deb F.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely "oasis" in the city and close to my workplace. Food is fresh with good menu variety. Service friendly and quick despite it being the lunchtime rush. A real favourite.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole K.a year ago · 1 review

Good food. Loved the tumeric latte. Great service and they were really busy. We were served really quickly. I'd recommend this spot for a breakfast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lina L.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Food and coffee is delicious, very fresh !! The bacon is to die for !! The ground are beautiful, perfect when you have little explorers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roz H.4 months ago · 1 review

City Farm was a great location for our morning tea get together - great café, coffee and food. It also has a very pleasant outlook/surroundings.