88 City Farm Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about City Farm Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at City Farm Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about City Farm Cafe.

Excellent
5.3/6
88 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Sarah F.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food, excellent service. Highly recommend! Very accommodating for large groups and with several young children, great playground area to keep the little ones busy.

"Excellent"6/6
Trenna T.10 months ago · 1 review

Super friendly staff, great choice of food. Sausage rolls were amazing! Look forward to returning with my grandchildren in better weather to explore the gardens.

"Excellent"6/6
Stephen W.5 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and friendly service. Probably the best breakfast That I have had in Perth. Very family friendly and the coffee was good too :)

"Excellent"6/6
Alison M.5 months ago · 1 review

Fresh healthy meals, genuinely friendly service. Their heart is definitely in the right place and it is paying off. We will definitely be going back!

"Excellent"6/6
Nicole K.a year ago · 1 review

Good food. Loved the tumeric latte. Great service and they were really busy. We were served really quickly. I'd recommend this spot for a breakfast.

"Great"5/6
Nareen B.10 months ago · 1 review

Service was efficient, and food tasty. Not a huge amount of menu options, but the Specials menu suited the 3 of us - pleasant setting amongst the garden areas.

"Great"5/6
Victoria R.2 months ago · 1 review

Quality food and great service. Looking forward to sharing this little find with other friends. The only negative would be the amount charged for a side of bacon.

"Great"5/6
Breanna T.4 months ago · 1 review

City farm was a really great place for to take kids. Little sand pit for them to play with tables near. Coffee and food were great too.

"Great"5/6
Phil H.5 months ago · 2 reviews

great food and a really cool location. One point off for the service being a little patchy with three meals arriving 30 minutes after the first 5

"Great"5/6
Jessica D.a month ago · 10 reviews

Great place in the middle of city, with farmer market. Good place for kids also, it has heater to keep us warm in winter so thats great.